Contact Information

student walking in hall of MSC with PVAMU seal on the floor in the tile design.

Dean, Munir Quddus, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Carolyn S. Davis

Assistant Dean, Kimberly Gordon

T.R. Soloman St., Hobart Taylor Sr. Hall
Office of the Dean – Room 2A204

Prairie View A&M University

P.O. Box 519; MS 2300
Prairie View, TX 77446
Phone: (936)261-9200     Fax:(936)261-9241


College of Business Faculty & Staff Directory


Graduate Programs in Business

Interim Director,  Ms. Kimberly Gordon

Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture Building  – Room 202

Phone: (936)261-9217    Fax:(936)261-9232


Executive MBA Program

Director, Dr Gin Chong

Hobart Taylor Building – Room 1B116

Phone: (936) 261-3622   Fax: (936) 261-9241


Interim Associate Director, Ms. Carolyn S. Davis

PVAMU Northwest Houston Center – Suite 225E

Phone: (713) 790-7986


Department of Accounting, Finance, & MIS

Department Head, Dr. Moosa Khan

Hobart Taylor Sr. Hall – Room 2C222

Phone: (936)261-9275     Fax: (936)261-9273


Department of Management and Marketing

Interim Department Head, Dr. Sudhir Tandon

Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture Building – Room 201

Phone: (936)261-9280     Fax: (936)261-9220


PVAMU Small Business Development Center

Director, Mrs. Bridget E. Ross

Program Associate, Ms. Rosita Oliver

Hobart Taylor Sr. Hall  – Room 1B123

Phone: (936)261-9242     Fax: (936)261-9270


Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.