Faculty and Staff

College of Business faculty and staff offices are located in the Agriculture/Business Multipurpose Building unless otherwise indicated.

Name (Last, First) Phone Office/Room E-mail Address
Akosa-Ofili, Olufolakemi (936) 261-9229 356 ooofili@pvamu.edu
Alam, Arshad (936) 261-9281 357 aralam@pvamu.edu
Appelget, Russell (936) 261-9222 337 rlappelget@pvamu.edu
Baldwin, Rick (936) 261-9286 117 ribaldwin@pvamu.edu
Ballentine, Wayne (936) 261-9213 360 weballentine@pvamu.edu
Bell, Reginald (936) 261-9247 454 rlbell@pvamu.edu
Blyden, Lois (936) 261-9227 334 lablyden@pvamu.edu
Chong, Hock Gin (936) 261-9250 331 hgchong@pvamu.edu
Coleman, Al (936) 261-9231 344 agcoleman@pvamu.edu
Crosby, Gabriel (936) 261-9217 363A gacrosby@pvamu.edu
Davis, Carolyn S. (936) 261-9237 453 csdavis@pvamu.edu
Debnath, Sukumar (936) 261-9204 354 scdebnath@pvamu.edu
Dobiyanski, Alfreda (936) 261-9252 361 ardobiyanski@pvamu.edu
Fei, Qiang (936) 261-9203 455 qifei@pvamu.edu
Ford, Audria (936) 261-9253 336 anford@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Edwina (936) 261-9267 200 ecgarcia@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Orlando (936) 261-9228 346 oegarcia@pvamu.edu
Gonzalez, Sandra (936) 261-9245 434 sygonzalez@pvamu.edu
Gordon, Kimberly (936) 261-9238 452 klgordon@pvamu.edu
Harrison, Tiffany (936) 261-9236 448 trharrison@pvamu.edu
Haq, Sanzid (936) 261-9233  434 sahaq@pvamu.edu
Harvey, Danny (936) 261-9221 435 djharvey@pvamu.edu
Hemissi, Wided (936) 261-9280 356 wihemissi@pvamu.edu
Hines, Kenneth (936) 261-9216 338 kjhines@pvamu.edu
Holloway, Reginald (936) 261-9256 443 rlholloway@pvamu.edu
Hussein, Mohammed (936) 261-9230 335 mthussein@pvamu.edu
Joonas, Kishwar (936) 261-9214 463 kajoonas@pvamu.edu
Kennebrew, Daniel (936) 261-9206 361 dekennebrew@pvamu.edu
Kesee, Yolanda (936) 261-9202 347 yekesee@pvamu.edu
Khan, Moosa (936) 261-9275 433 mmkhan@pvamu.edu
Khieu, Hinh (936) 261-9210 439 hikhieu@pvamu.edu
Knight, Kasey (936) 261-9248 340 knknight@pvamu.edu
Lee, Brian (936) 261-9258 457 brlee@pvamu.edu
Mahfouz, Ahmed (936) 261-9260 441 aymahfouz@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Clyde (936) 261-9240 333 clmcneil@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Lawrence (936) 261-9205 353 lrmcneil@pvamu.edu
Minton, Susan (936) 261-9251 460 suminton@pvamu.edu
Montano, Anton (936) 261-9222 337 apmontano@pvamu.edu
Mupier, Robert (936) 261-9231 344 rmmupier@pvamu.edu
Ngamassi, Louis (936) 261-9246 446 longamassi@pvamu.edu
Ojumu, Modupe (936) 261-9280 359 mfojumu@pvamu.edu
Ojumu, Oluwagbemiga (936) 261-9280 359 ooofili@pvamu.edu
Opara, Emmanuel (936) 261-9261 442 euopara@pvamu.edu
Osho, Gbolahan (936) 261-9207 355 gsosho@pvamu.edu
Quazi, Rahim (936) 261-9225 352 rmquazi@pvamu.edu
Quddus, Munir (936) 261-9200 448A muquddus@pvamu.edu
Rahman, Shahedur (936) 261-9262 445 shrahman@pvamu.edu
Ramakrishnan, Thiagarajan (936) 261-9249 447 ram@pvamu.edu
Robinson, Terry (936) 261-9215 363 tgrobinson@pvamu.edu
Shahriari, Hesem (936) 261-9255 437 hhshahriari@pvamu.edu
Stiff, Cleveland (936) 261-9263 362 ccstiff@pvamu.edu
Sutanto, Peter (936) 261-9212 459 pwsutanto@pvamu.edu
Sviland, Marianna (936) 261-9223 341 masviland@pvamu.edu
Tandon, Sudhir (936) 261-9280 349 sutandon@pvamu.edu
Tobar, Maria (936) 261-9275 434 matobar@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Jermaine (936) 261-9211 358 jtvesey@pvamu.edu
Wilkins, Andrea (713) 790-7212 NWHC – 225 E arwilkins@pvamu.edu
Williams, Michael (936) 261-9208 458 mfwilliams@pvamu.edu
Zhang, Yi (936) 261-9219 436 yizhang@pvamu.edu