Faculty and Staff

College of Business faculty and staff offices are located in the Agriculture/Business Multipurpose Building unless otherwise indicated.

Name (Last, First)PhoneOffice/RoomE-mail Address
Alam, Arshad(936) 261-9281357aralam@pvamu.edu
Appelget, Russell(936) 261-9222337rlappelget@pvamu.edu
Baldwin, Rick(936) 261-9286117ribaldwin@pvamu.edu
Ballentine, Wayne(936) 261-9213360weballentine@pvamu.edu
Bell, Reginald(936) 261-9247454rlbell@pvamu.edu
Blyden, Lois(936) 261-9227334lablyden@pvamu.edu
Chong, Hock Gin(936) 261-9250 | (713) 790-7283331 | NWHC 225hgchong@pvamu.edu
Coleman, Al(936) 261-9229356agcoleman@pvamu.edu
Crosby, Gabriel(936) 261-9217 |(713)790-7127363A | NWHC 220gacrosby@pvamu.edu
Davis, Carolyn S.(936) 261-9237453csdavis@pvamu.edu
Debnath, Sukumar(936) 261-9204354scdebnath@pvamu.edu
Dobiyanski, Alfreda(936) 261-9252361ardobiyanski@pvamu.edu
Fei, Qiang(936) 261-9203455qifei@pvamu.edu
Ford, Audria(936) 261-9253336anford@pvamu.edu
Ford, Brittany(936) 261-3622NWHCbrford@pvamu.edu
Fowler, Crystal(936) 261-9265344crfowler@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Edwina(936) 261-9267200ecgarcia@pvamu.edu
Garcia, Orlando(936) 261-9228346oegarcia@pvamu.edu
Gordon, Kimberly(936) 261-9238452klgordon@pvamu.edu
Haq, Sanzid(936) 261-9233456sahaq@pvamu.edu
Harvey, Danny(936) 261-9221435djharvey@pvamu.edu
Hines, Kenneth(936) 261-9216338kjhines@pvamu.edu
Holloway, Reginald(936) 261-9256443rlholloway@pvamu.edu
Hussein, Mohammed(936) 261-9230335mthussein@pvamu.edu
Isom, Erin(936) 261-9265344erisom@pvamu.edu
Jackson, Kanesha(936) 261-9236448kmjackson@pvamu.edu
Joonas, Kishwar(936) 261-9214463kajoonas@pvamu.edu
Kennebrew, Daniel(936) 261-9206361dekennebrew@pvamu.edu
Kesee, Yolanda(936) 261-9202347yekesee@pvamu.edu
Khan, Moosa(936) 261-9275433mmkhan@pvamu.edu
Khieu, Hinh(936) 261-9210439hikhieu@pvamu.edu
Knight, Kasey(936) 261-9248340knknight@pvamu.edu
Lee, Brian(936) 261-9258457brlee@pvamu.edu
Mahfouz, Ahmed(936) 261-9260441aymahfouz@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Clyde(936) 261-9240333clmcneil@pvamu.edu
McNeil, Lawrence(936) 261-9205353lrmcneil@pvamu.edu
Minton, Susan(936) 261-9251460suminton@pvamu.edu
Montano, Anton(936) 261-9276337apmontano@pvamu.edu
Mupier, Robert(936) 261-9231344rmmupier@pvamu.edu
Ngamassi, Louis(936) 261-9246446longamassi@pvamu.edu
Nguyen, Thai(936) 261-9264337tdnguyen@pvamu.edu
Ojumu, Modupe(936) 261-9280356mfojumu@pvamu.edu
Ojumu, Oluwagbemiga(936) 261-9280359ooofili@pvamu.edu
Opara, Emmanuel(936) 261-9261442euopara@pvamu.edu
Osho, Gbolahan(936) 261-9207355gsosho@pvamu.edu
Quazi, Rahim(936) 261-9225352rmquazi@pvamu.edu
Quddus, Munir(936) 261-9200448Amuquddus@pvamu.edu
Rahman, Shahedur(936) 261-9262445shrahman@pvamu.edu
Ramakrishnan, Thiagarajan(936) 261-9249447ram@pvamu.edu
Robinson, Terry(936) 261-9215363tgrobinson@pvamu.edu
Shahriari, Hesem(936) 261-9255437hhshahriari@pvamu.edu
Stiff, Cleveland(936) 261-9263362ccstiff@pvamu.edu
Sutanto, Peter(936) 261-9212459pwsutanto@pvamu.edu
Sviland, Marianna(936) 261-9223341masviland@pvamu.edu
Tandon, Sudhir(936) 261-9280349sutandon@pvamu.edu
Tobar, Maria(936) 261-9275matobar@pvamu.edu
Vesey, Jermaine(936) 261-9211358jtvesey@pvamu.edu
Wilkins, Andrea(713) 790-7212NWHC – 225 Earwilkins@pvamu.edu
Williams, Michael(936) 261-9208458mfwilliams@pvamu.edu
Wright, Lloyd(936) 261-924239725 Owens Road, Ste. 106llwright@pvamu.edu
Zhang, Yi(936) 261-9219436yizhang@pvamu.edu
Zhu, Priscilla(936) 261-9264462przhu@pvamu.edu