Physical Plant Key Contacts

George Garcia
Facilities Director
Email: george.garcia@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-9721


DeWanna Martin
Facilities Coordinator
Email: Dewanna.Martin@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-9728


Crystal Thomas
Office Manager
Email: Crystal.Thomas@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-9703


Eric Willis
Director of Grounds Maintenance
Email: eric.willis@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 419-1093


Stewart Westfall
Life Safety & Building Automation’s Manager
Email: stewart.westfall@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-3864


Jerald Gant
Director of Custodial Services
Email: Jerald.Gant@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-9739


Will Heidel
Utilities Director
Email: will.heidel@sscserv.com
Tel: (936) 261-3860