Staff

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Email: djdungey@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Associate Registrar
Email: tlmontgomery@pvamu.edu

Ramiro Bautista
Assistant Registrar
Email: rybautista@pvamu.edu

Soluria Pearson
Administrative Associate III
Email: sdpearson@pvamu.edu

LaTonya Brandon
Program Coordinator I (Graduation)
Email: lcbrandon@pvamu.edu

Onita Williams
Program Coordinator I (Course Inventory and Scheduling)
Email: orwilliams@pvamu.edu

Hakim McClellan
Certification Officer
Email: hrmcclellan@pvamu.edu

Andrea Celestine
Transcript Coordinator
Email: ajcelestine@pvamu.edu

Brenda Luckett
Transcript Clerk
Email: bkluckett@pvamu.edu

Tamika Bogan
Administrative Associate I
Email: tlbogan@pvamu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant I
Email:

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.