Staff

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Email: djdungey@pvamu.edu

Delaniese Atkins Williams
Administrative Associate III
Email: dratkinswilliams@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Associate Registrar

LaTonya Brandon
Program Coordinator I (Graduation)
Email: lcbrandon@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Program Coordinator I (Course Inventory, Scheduling and Course Articulations)
Email: orwilliams@pvamu.edu

Jordan Gomez
Program Coordinator I (DegreeWorks)
Email: jogomez@pvamu.edu

Onita Williams
Interim Assistant Registrar

Brenda Luckett
Transcript Clerk
Email: bkluckett@pvamu.edu

Tamika Bogan
Administrative Associate I
Email: tlbogan@pvamu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant I

Stewart Berry
Certification Coordinator II
Email: ssberry@pvamu.edu