Staff

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Email: djdungey@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Administrative Associate III

VACANT
Assistant Registrar

LaTonya Brandon
Program Coordinator I (Graduation)
Email: lcbrandon@pvamu.edu

Onita Williams
Program Coordinator I (Course Inventory, Scheduling and Course Articulations)
Email: orwilliams@pvamu.edu

Jordan Gomez
Program Coordinator I (DegreeWorks)
Email: jogomez@pvamu.edu

Trenicia Fraser
Assistant Registrar
Email: trfraser@pvamu.edu

Brenda Luckett
Transcript Clerk
Email: bkluckett@pvamu.edu

Tamika Bogan
Administrative Associate I
Email: tlbogan@pvamu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant I