Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Pamela H. Obiomon

Pamela H. Obiomon, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-9890
Email: phobiomon@pvamu.edu

Irvin W. Osborne-Lee

Irvin W. Osborne-Lee, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-9843
Email: oslee@pvamu.edu

Jasmine Murry

Jasmine Murry
Program Coordinator for Student Services

Phone: (936) 261-9945
Email: jamurry@pvamu.edu

No image available

Love Charlesedder
Administrative Associate for Student Services

Phone: (936) 261-9896
Email: chlove@pvamu.edu

No image available

Ragston Francine
Budget Specialist

Phone: (936) 261-9844
Email: fmragston@pvamu.edu

No image available

Sandra Kennerson
Administrative Associate for Dean

Phone: (936) 261-9941
Email: sakennerson@pvamu.edu

Department Heads

Michael Gyamerah

Michael Gyamerah
Interim Department Head, Chemical Engineering

Phone: (936) 261-9408
Email: migyamerah@pvamu.edu

Kelvin Kirby

Kelvin Kirby
Interim Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: (936) 261-9914
Email: kkkirby@pvamu.edu

Emmanuel U. Nzewi

Emmanuel U. Nzewi
Department Head, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (936) 261-1658
Email: eunzewi@pvamu.edu

Yonggao Yang

Yonggao Yang
Department Head, Computer Science and Engineering Technology

Phone: (936) 261-9874/9884
Email: yoyang@pvamu.edu

Jianren Zhou

Jianren Zhou
Department Head, Mechanical Engineering

Phone: (936) 261-9965
Email: jizhou@pvamu.edu