Staff

Helen Farr
Administrative Associate I
Phone: 713-797-7065
Email: hmfarr@pvamu.edu

Annie Gilliam
Director, DNP Student Engagement
Phone: 713-797-7073
Email: amgilliam@pvamu.edu

Lois L. Hale
Administrative Associate IV
Phone: 713-797-7007
Email: llhale@pvamu.edu

Shawn (Escalata) Hays
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 936-261-2922
Email: slhays@pvamu.edu

Jamese Nickerson Huynh
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 713-797-7043
Email: jrnickerson@pvamu.edu

DeShawn Jenkins
Computer Engineer
Phone: 713-797-7021
Email: drjenkins@pvamu.edu

Priscilla Rounds
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 713-797-7037
Email: prrounds@pvamu.edu

Darrell Rushing
Laboratory Attendant
Phone: 713-797-7020
Email: dlrushing@pvamu.edu

Forest Smith
Lecturer II and Director
Phone: 713-797-7031
Email: fdsmith@pvamu.edu