Faculty and Staff

Faculty Name

E-mail

Phone

Biney, Paul O.
Professor
Office: Room 102B
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

pobiney@pvamu.edu

936-261-9842

Dr. Paul O. Biney

Boyd, Ronald D.
Honeywell Professor
Distinguished Professor
TAMUS Regents Professor
TSRC Director
Offices:
Room 229, Delco Building
Research | Resume

rdboyd@pvamu.edu

936-261-9951

Dr. Ronald D. Boyd

Burrs, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Offices: Room 105F
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

slburrs@pvamu.edu

 936-261-9955

Dr. Stephanie Burrs

Duan, Chang
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105H
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

chduan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9954

Chang_Duan_pvamu

Han, Mingli
Lecturer I
Office: Room 311
S. R. Collins Building

mihan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9952

Dr. Mingli Han

Huque, Ziaul
Professor
Office:Room 105E
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
Research | Resume

zihuque@pvamu.edu

936-261-9957

Dr. Ziaul Huque

Jiang, Lai
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105A
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
CV

lajiang@pvamu.edu

936-261-9927

Dr. Lai Jiang

Lin, Shield B
Professor
Office:Room 341
S. R. Collins Building
Research | Resume

shlin@pvamu.edu

936-261-9958

Dr. Shield B. Lin

Lovelady, April
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 105G
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

aplovelady@pvamu.edu

936-261-9962

Dr. April Lovelady

Vacant
Engineering Laboratory Instructor
Office: Room 110
Gilchrist Engineering Building

936-261-9965

Park, Jaejong
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 324
S. R. Collins Building

japark@pvamu.edu

936-261-9967

Dr. Jaejong Park

Peng, Xiaobo
Associate Professor
Office:Room 102A
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
ResearchResume

xipeng@pvamu.edu

936-261-9959

Dr. Xiaobo Peng

Rayegan, Rambod
Associate Professor
Interim Department Head
Office:Room 102D
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building
ResearchResume

rarayegan@pvamu.edu

936-261-9964

Dr. Rambod Rayegan

Xu, Yuhao
Assistant Professor
Office:Room 105B
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

yuxu@pvamu.edu

936-261-9963

Dr. Yuhao Xu

Zangeneh, Razieh
Lecturer I
Office:Room 325
S. R. Collins Building

razangeneh@pvamu.edu

936-261-9951

Dr. Razieh Zangeneh

Zhou, Jianren
Professor
Office:Room 306
S. R. Collins Building
Research| Resume

jizhou@pvamu.edu

936-261-9960

Dr. Jianren Zhou

STAFF Name

E-mail

Phone

Daniels, Mary
Administrative Associate III
Office:Room 102C
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building  

mjdaniels@pvamu.edu

936-261-9961

Ms. Mary Crawford

Lee, Kevin
Equipment Specialist
Office:Room 205
C. L. Wilson Engineering Building

kelee@pvamu.edu

Mr. Kevin Lee

Kureshi, Riaz
Senior Lab Coordinator
Office:Room 111
Gilchrist Engineering Building

rakureshi@pvamu.edu

936-261-9922

Mr. Kevin Lee

 

Inclement Weather Alert 9-20-2019

Due to inclement weather, the main campus and the northwest Houston center will delay opening until 10 a.m. The safety of our faculty, staff and students is of the utmost concern, please exercise caution as you make your way to campus. The College of Nursing, Medical center campus will remain closed today.