Faculty and Staff

Dr. James A. Wilson, Jr.

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Director, The Honors Program
Don K. Clark Building, Room 321
936-261-2170 or 936-261-5256
jjwilson@pvamu.edu

Ms. Kim Ingram

Administrative Assistant III
Don K. Clark Building, Room 314
936-261-5216
kaingram@pvamu.edu

Additional Faculty & Staff

Dr. Danny R. Kelley

Dean, Marvin D. and June Samuel Brailsford
College of Arts and Sciences
936-261-3180
drkelley@pvamu.edu

Dr. James Palmer

Department Head, Associate Professor of English
Languages and Communications
936-261-3723
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu

Dr. Dejun Liu                                                          

Associate Professor of Communication
Languages and Communications
936-261-3731
deliu@pvamu.edu

Dr. Baomei Lin

Chinese Lecturer II
Languages and Communications
936-261-3711
bilin@pvamu.edu

Dr. John P. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Spanish
Spanish Program Coordinator
Foreign Languages Lab Director
Languages and Communications
936-261-3720
jpsullivan@pvamu.edu

Dr. Sarah R. Wakefield

Associate Professor of English
English Program Coordinator
936-261-3726
srwakefield@pvamu.edu

Dr. Toniesha L. Taylor

Assistant Professor of Communication
Languages and Communications
936-261-3705
tltaylor@pvamu.edu

Dr. Cristal C. Truscott

Assistant Professor and Theatre Department Director
Theatre Department
936-261-3308
cctruscott@pvamu.edu

Ms. Thelma Ross

Interim Director of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
936-261-1009
tlross@pvamu.edu

Dr. Tamara L. Brown

Dean, College of Juvenile Justice and Psychology
936- 261-5205
tlbrown@pvamu.edu

Dennis E. Daniels, MPH, DrPH

Director and Professor
Undergraduate Medical Academy
936-261-3070
dedaniels@pvamu.edu

Dr. Ikhlas Sabouni

Dean, School of Architecture
936-261-9800
architecture@pvamu.edu

Munir Quddus, Dean

College of Business
(936) 261-9200
mududdus@pvamu.edu

Dr. Rahim Quazi

Associate Professor
Management & Marketing
College of Business
936-261-9225
rmquazi@pvamu.edu

Dr. Betty N. Adams

Professor & Dean
College of Nursing
713-797-7009
bnadams@pvamu.edu

Ms. Margie Landson, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
713-797-7023
mjlandson@pvamu.edu

Mrs. Lettie Raab                  

Director
University College
936-261-5900
lmraab@pvamu.edu

Ms. Yvette Barker

General Manager
University College
University Housing (Freshmen)
936-261-5990
ybarker@studenthousing.com

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.