Staff Directory

Fred Washington Vice President Auxiliary Services Email: fewashington@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2140 Anitra Addison Executive Director, Auxiliary Support Services Email: adaddison@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2140

Tressey Wilson Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Enterprises Email: tdwilson@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1700 Cheryl Moore Director, Student Center Operations Email: cdmoore@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1700
Zena Stephens Chief of Police Email: zastephens@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1375 Thelma J. Pierre Administrator, Health Services and Counseling Email: tjpierre@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1400
Stephanie Haynes Office Manager (Call Center & Mail Services) Email: sjhaynes@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2881 Clarence Wolfe Student Services Manager Email:  cewolfe@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2653
Yvette Barker General Manager, University College Email: ybarker@studenthousing.com Phone: (936) 261-5990 Miesha Moore General Manager, University Village Email: mmoore@studenthousing.com Phone:(936) 261-5952
Gabe Lewis General Manager, Campus Dining Email: grlewis@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1770 Cheryl Granger-Brooks Manager, KPVU Radio Email: kpvu@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-3750

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.