Staff Directory

 

AUXILIARY SERVICES SODEXO CAMPUS SERVICES

 

Tressey Wilson Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Enterprises Email: tdwilson@pvamu.edu

Phone: (936) 261-1700

Marvin GuyProduction Manager, Sodexo  Email: Marvin.Guy@sodexo.com

Phone: (936) 261-1770

Cheryl Moore Executive Director, Auxiliary Enterprises Email: cdmoore@pvamu.edu

Phone: (936) 261-1700

Morena Lisiu Service Manager, Sodexo Universities  Email: Morena.Lisiu@sodexo.com

Phone: (936)-261-1770

Jay Pettus Director, Student Center Email: jvpettus@pvamu.edu

Phone: (936)261-1322

Carlterrial L. Hawkins Retail Manager III, Sodexo Universities Email:Carlterrial.Hawkins@sodexo.com

Phone: (936) 261-5172

Frank Torres Director, Transportation Services & Parking  Email: frtorres@pvamu.edu 

Phone: (936) 261-9715

Trellis Reese  Catering Manager, Sodexo Campus Services Email:Trellis.Reese@sodexo.com 

Phone: (936) 261-1770 ext. 1768

Cynthia Darby  Parking Supervisor, Auxiliary Services Email: cedarby@pvamu.edu

Phone: (936) 261-1705

Andrew Williams Retail Operations Manager, Sodexo           Email:andrew.williams@sodexo.com 

Phone: (936) 261-1760

Vincent Carter Retail Manager, Sodexo Campus Services  Email:Vincent.Carter@sodexo.com 

Phone: (936) 261-1770 ext. 1785

Jesus Lorenzo  Executive Chef, Sodexo  Email: Jesus.Lorenzo@sodexo.com           

Phone: (936) 261-3960

Elbert Sewell  Operation Manager, Sodexo Universities Email: Elbert.Sewell@sodexo.com

Phone: (936) 261-1770