Staff Directory

Fred Washington Vice President Auxiliary Services Email: fewashington@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2140 Anitra Addison Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Support Services Email: adaddison@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2140
Tressey Wilson Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Enterprises Email: tdwilson@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1700 Cheryl Moore Executive Director, Auxiliary Enterprises Email: cdmoore@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1700
Keith Jemison Chief of Police Email: ktjemison@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936) 261-1375
TBD Administrator, Health Services Email: healthservices@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2140
Stephanie Haynes Office Manager (Call Center & Mail Services) Email: sjhaynes@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-2881 Anthony Hawkins Residence Life Program Coordinator Email: ajhawkins@pvamu.edu  Phone: (936) 261-2651
Michelle Black General Manager, University College Email: mblack@americancampus.com Phone: (936) 261-5990 Donovan Jones General Manager, University Village Email: djones@americancampus.com Phone: (936) 261-5957
Gabe Lewis General Manager, Campus Dining Email: grlewis@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-1770 John Hughes General Manager, KPVU Radio Email: johughes@pvamu.edu Phone: (936) 261-3742