Architecture

Ikhlas Sabouni

Ikhlas Sabouni

Dean, School of Architecture / ACSADP, PVAMU & ACSA Distinguished Professor

Email: isabouni@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9810
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 103

No image available

Dan Bankhead

Adjunct Professor, Architecture

Email: dwbankhead@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9819
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 234

William Batson

William Batson

Associate Professor, Architecture

Email: wtbatson@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9837
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 243

No image available

Sheba Akhtar

Assistant Prof. of Practice, Architecture

Email: shakhtar@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 249

Barry H. Norwood

Barry H. Norwood

Director, Student Services & Service Learning / Associate Professor, Architecture

Email: bhnorwood@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9802
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 251

John Okello

John Okello

Visiting Assistant Professor, Architecture

Email: jaokello@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9831
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 248

No image available

Shelly Pottorf

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture

Email: mdpottorf@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 226

William Price

William Price

Brown Endowed Chair; Graduate Coordinator; Associate Professor, Architecture

Email: wtprice@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9809
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 242

No image available

William Barbee

Assistant Prof. of Practice, Architecture

Email: wcbarbee@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 247

No image available

Able Simie
Fabrication Specialist/Instructor

Email: atsimie@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9820
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 229B

No image available

Jeremy Curtis

Instructor, Architecture

Email: jlcurtis@pvamu.edu
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 228 A

No image available

Jessica April Ward

Assistant Professor, Architecture

Email: jaward@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9821
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 239

No image available

Tareef Khan

Assistant Prof. of Practice, Architecture

Email: thkhan@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 228B

Art

Clarence L. Talley

Clarence Talley Sr.

Director, Professor, Art

Email: cltalley@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9807
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 202

Ann Y. Johnson

Ann Y. Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor, Art

Email: ayjohnson@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9835
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 206

No image available

Jess Coleman

Instructor, Art

Email: jwcoleman@pvamu.edu
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 229C

No image available

Anthony Backstrom

Adj. Assistant Prof., Art

Email: aebackstrom@pvamu.edu
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 208

Renee Smith

Renee Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Art

Email: rnsmith@pvamu.edu
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 207

Community Development

Kevin Riles

Kevin Riles

Visiting Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Community Development

Email: kvriles@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9834
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 100

No image available

Daniel R. Hernandez

Adjunct Professor, Community Development

Email: drhernandez@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 247

No image available

Courtney Rose

Adjunct Instructor, Community Development

Email: cjrose@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800

Construction Science

Bruce F. Bockhorn

Bruce F. Bockhorn

Interim Assistant Dean, Director, Construction Science/ Associate Professor

Email: bfbockhorn@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9805
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 101A

No image available

Anne McGowan-Schooler

Adjunct Professor, Construction Science

Email: abm@hlkn.tamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800

Digital Media Arts

Tracey Y. Moore

Tracey Y. Moore

Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Digital Media Arts

Email: tymoore@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9817
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 211

No image available

Hira Tariq

Assistant Professor, Digital Media Arts

Email: hitariq@pvamu.edu
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 229A

Administrator and Staff

William Batson

William Batson

Director, Community & Rural Enhancement Service

Email: wjbatson@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9837
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 243

No image available

Stephen Song

Director of Fabrication Center 

Email: yusong@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9818
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 213

Michael Hurd

Michael Hurd

Director, Texas Institute for the Preservation of History and Culture

Email: mdhurd@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9836

Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 260

Barry H. Norwood

Barry H. Norwood

Director, Student Services & Service Learning

Email: bhnorwood@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9802
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 251

Billie J. Evans

Administrative Coordinator II

Email: bjevans@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9803
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 101B

Pankaj Chhetri

Pankaj Chhetri

IT Professional 

Email: pachhetri@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9820
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 212

Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose

Administrative Assistant III

Email: kprose@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9800
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 100

Sonja Perry

Sonja H. Perry

Academic Advisor I

Email: slperry@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9833
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 204

No image available

Shannon Bryant

Shop Supervisor

Email: slbryant@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9804
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 128

No image available

Safinaeli Mndeme

Administrative Associate II

Email: samndeme@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-9825
Office: Nathelyne A. Kennedy Architecture and Art Bldg; RM 100

Click edit button to change this code.