Faculty & Staff

Dr. Abul Pitre

abpitre@pvamu.edu
Department Head
936-261-3530

Dr. Fred Bonner

fabonner@pvamu.edu
Program Coordinator
936-261-3530

Dr. Arthur Petterway

alpetterway@pvamu.edu
Certification
936-261-3649

Dr. Carl Gardiner

clgardiner@pvamu.edu
Certification
936-261-3401

Kelly Brown

kabrown@pvamu.edu
Admin A-G
Delco 204
936-261-3616

Dr. Lisa Hobson

ldhobson@pvamu.edu
Admin H-I & O-S
Delco 207
936-261-3517

Dr. Patricia Smith

pasmith@pvamu.edu
Admin J-N
Delco 242B
936-261-3626

Dr. Donald Collins

drcollins@pvamu.edu
Counseling A-D
Delco 115
936-261-3643

Lee Coleman

lrcoleman@pvamu.edu
Counseling E-H
Delco 105
936-261-3642

Dr. Jill Thompson

jithompson@pvamu.edu
Counseling I-M
Delco 103
936-261-3650

Dr. William Ross

wiross@pvamu.edu
Counseling N-S
Delco 109
936-261-3657

Dr. F.A. White

frwhite@pvamu.edu
Counseling T-Z
Delco 104
936-261-3658

Dr. Doug Hermond

dshermond@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 231
936-261-3648

Dr. Pamela Freeman

ptfreeman@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 109
936-261-3530

Dr. Laxley Rodney

lwrodney@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 205
936-261-3656

Dr. Lucian Yates

lyates@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 102
936-261-3530

Dr. Lisa Thompson

lkthompson@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 230
936-261-3618

Dr. Pamela Miller

phmiller@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 111
936-261-3647

Tyrone Tanner

tytanner@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 230
936-261-3618

Dr. William Parker

whparker@pvamu.edu
Professor
Delco 102
936-261-3500

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?