CEE Faculty and Staff

Department Administrator

E-mail

Phone/Office

Emmanuel U. Nzewi
Professor & Department Head
Water Resources Systems

EuNzewi@pvamu.edu

936-261-1658
CL Wilson 110-G

Emmanuel U. Nzewi

Faculty 

E-mail

Phone/Office

Iftekhar Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Water Resources Engineering

ifahmed@pvamu.edu

936-261-1659
CL Wilson 110-F

Iftekhar Ahmed

Doeun Choe 
Assistant Professor
Structural Systems

dochoe@pvamu.edu

936-261-1663
CL Wilson 110-D

Doeun Choe

Raghava R. Kommalapati
Professor
Environmental Engineering
Director, CEES

rrkommalapati@pvamu.edu

(936) 261-1660
CL Wilson 110-J

Raghava R. Kommalapati

Judy A. Perkins
Professor and
TAMU Regents Professor
Transportation Engineering

juperkins@pvamu.edu

936-261-1655
CL Wilson 110-E

Dr. Judy A. Perkins

Ramalingam Radhakrishnan
Professor
Structural Systems

raradha@pvamu.edu

936-261-1657
CL Wilson 110-C

Dr. Ramalingam Radhakrishnan

Hsiang Yeh
Professor (Retired)
Structural Systems

hsyeh@pvamu.edu

Dr. Hsiang Y. Yeh

  Staff

 E-mail

 Phone/Office

Sharon  R. Evans
Administrative Assistant
srevans@pvamu.edu (936) 261-1656 |
(936) 261-1665 (Dept)
CL Wilson 110-A

Ms. Sharon Evans

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.