Faculty & Staff

Dr. Daniels Dennis E. Daniels, MPH , DrPH

Director of the Undergraduate Medical Academy
Prairie View A&M University 

Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Medical Humanities
College of Medicine
Texas A&M University System Health Science Center
College Station, Texas

Ph. 936-261-3073
Fax 936-261-3089

Medical_Academy@pvamu.edu

Sheryl Jefferson Sheryl Jefferson
Assistant Director
Ph. 936-261-3074
Fax 936-261-3089

sjjefferson@pvamu.edu
Paula Campbell Paula Campbell
Executive Secretary
Ph. 936-261-3073
Fax 936-261-3089

prcampbell@pvamu.edu
Joel Swisher Joel Swisher
Senior Student Recruiter
Ph. 936-261-3072
Fax 936-261-3089

jdswisher@pvamu.edu
Sherylle Fuller Sherylle H. Fuller
Administrative Coordinator
Ph. 936-261-3071
Fax 936-261-3089

shfuller@pvamu.edu
Dr. Max Fontus Dr. Max Fontus
Assistant Professor
Ph. 936-261-3091
Fax 936-261-3089
mafontus@pvamu.edu
Ola C. Riley
UMA Librarian
Ph. 936-261-3085
Fax 936-261-3089

ocriley@pvamu.edu
Kathleen Straker
Study Skills Instructor
Ph. 936-261-3077
Fax 936-261-3089

kastraker@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.