Faculty & Staff

Dennis Daniels Dennis E. Daniels, MPH , DrPH
Director of the Undergraduate Medical Academy
Prairie View A&M University Professor of Epidemiology
Department of Medical Humanities
College of Medicine
Texas A&M University System Health Science Center
College Station, Texas
Ph. 936-261-3073
Fax 936-261-3089
Medical_Academy@pvamu.edu
Madam Jefferson Sheryl Jefferson
Assistant Director
Ph. 936-261-3074
Fax 936-261-3089
sjjefferson@pvamu.edu
Madam Secretary Campbell Paula Campbell
Executive Secretary
Ph. 936-261-3073
Fax 936-261-3089
prcampbell@pvamu.edu
Mr. Swisher Joel Swisher
Senior Student Recruiter
Ph. 936-261-3072
Fax 936-261-3089
jdswisher@pvamu.edu
Sherylle Fuller Sherylle H. Fuller
Administrative Coordinator
Ph. 936-261-3071
Fax 936-261-3089
shfuller@pvamu.edu
Dr. Fontus Dr. Max Fontus
Assistant Professor
Ph. 936-261-3091
Fax 936-261-3089
mafontus@pvamu.edu
Essence Peasant Essence L. Peasant
Program Coordinator- Experiential Education
Ph. 936-261-3092
Fax 936-261-3089
elpeasant@pvamu.edu

 

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?