Admissions Contact and Staff Information

Phone Number
936-261-1000 (Option 3)

Email all Inquiries
admissions@pvamu.edu

Email all Electronic College Transcripts
ldbrown@pvamu.edu or mecook@pvamu.edu

Mailing Address
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Prairie View A&M University
P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 1009
Prairie View, Texas 77446-1009

Staff

Hugh N. Durham
Director of Admissions
Hndurham@pvamu.edu

Lenice D. Brown
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Ldbrown@pvamu.edu

Marion E. Cook
Administrative Assistant
Mecook@pvamu.edu

Verlicia Pope
Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Vmpope@pvamu.edu

Nicole T. Woods
International Admissions Counselor
Ntwoods@pvamu.edu