Library Staff

 

Phone: (936) 261-1500     Fax: (936) 261-1539
P.O. Box 519, MS 1040 – Prairie View, Texas 77446
Organization Chart
Name Phone Department
Albritton, Rosie L., M.A., M.L.S., Ph.D.
rlalbritton@pvamu.edu
Director of Library Services

(936) 261-1500

Administration
Aradhya, Geetha, B.A.
gearadhya@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant II
(936) 261-1514 Technical Services
Banks, Sandra
srbanks@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant I
(936) 261-1542 Circulation
Bostwick, Neal. B.S.
nobostwick@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant I
(936) 261-1542 Circulation
Brumfield, Elizabeth, M.L.I.S., A.B.D.
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Distance Services Librarian
Northwest Houston Center
(713) 790-7282 Distance Library Services
Combs, Rosetta
recombs@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant I
 (936) 261-1527  Circulation
Daniels, Marvin, B.S.
modaniels@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant II
 (936) 261-1515 Circulation
Earles, Phyllis, M.L.I.S.
plearles@pvamu.edu
University Archivist
 (936) 261-1516  Special Collections/Archives
Ervin, Cedric
ceervin@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant II
(936) 261-1527

Circulation

Gay, Kimberly, M.L.S.
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Reference and Instruction Librarian
 (936) 261-1506  Reference
Hawkins, Delorse
dlhawkins@pvamu.edu
Administrative Assistant II
 (936) 261-1519  Administration
Henson, Karl, M.L.S.
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Assistant Director of Library Services – Technical Services
(936) 261-1504

Administration / Technical Services

Johnson, Angela, B.A.
aijohnson@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant II
Technical Services
Johnson, Kaia, B.A.
kkjohnson@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant II
(936) 261-1521 Periodicals
Johnson, Sammie L., M.S., M.A.
sjohnson74@student.pvamu.edu
Art Gallery Graduate Assistant
(936) 261-1523 Firth Floor Art Gallery
Jones, A. Landis, B.S.
aljones@pvamu.edu
Stack Manager
Library Assistant II
 (936) 261-1522  Circulation
Mayberry, Ollie
ommayberry@pvamu.edu
Interlibrary Loan
Library Assistant II
(936) 261-1525 Circulation /ILL
Moore, Christine, M.A., M.L.S.
chmoore@pvamu.edu

Music Program Librarian

(936) 261-3322

Music Library
Riley, Ola, M.L.I.S.
ocriley@pvamu.edu
Medical Academy Librarian
(936) 261-3075

Medical Academy

Russo, Jason, M.L.I.S.
jsrusso@pvamu.edu
Collection Development / Cataloging Librarian
(936) 261-1528 Technical Services
Sato,Chieko, M.A., M.L.I.S.
chsato@pvamu.edu
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(936) 261-1507 Reference
Stafford, Lisa, M.L.S.
lkstaffordo@pvamu.edu
Special Collections Librarian I
 (936) 261-1540  Special Collections/Archives
Streety, Susan, B.S.
sestreety@pvamu.edu
Library Assistant I
  (936) 261-1527  Circulation
Walker, Juanita, M.A., M.L.S.
jcwalker@pvamu.edu
Assistant Director
Public Services

(936) 261-1531

Administration
Williams, Marion, M.A.
mmwilliams@pvamu.edu
Library Development
(936) 261-1532 Administration

 

 


Maintained by Karl Henson, Library Webmaster
10/16/2014

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.