Staff

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Email: djdungey@pvamu.edu

Tina Montgomery
Associate Registrar
Email: tlmontgomery@pvamu.edu

Ramiro Bautista
Assistant Registrar
Email: rybautista@pvamu.edu

Soluria Pearson
Administrative Assistant III
Email: sdpearson@pvamu.edu

LaTonya Brandon
Graduation Coordinator
Email: lcbrandon@pvamu.edu

Onita Williams
Course Inventory & Schedule Coordinator
Email: orwilliams@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Specialist, Records Management

Frances Robertson
Transcript Coordinator
Email: flrobertson@pvamu.edu

Brenda Luckett
Transcript Clerk
Email: bkluckett@pvamu.edu

Rosendo Godinez
Administrative Assistant I
Email:  rmgodinez@pvamu.edu

LaKethia Connor
Administrative Assistant I

Email: lmconnor@pvamu.edu

VACANT
Administrative Assistant I

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.