Staff Listing

Financial Management Services

Mr. Rod Mireles
Associate Vice President,
Financial Management Services
Email: rmireles@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1905
Devra D. Wooten
Administrative Associate IV
Email: ddwooten@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936)261-1908


Budgets

Dianne T. Evans
Director of Budgets
Email: dtevans@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2202
Mr. Adrian D. Sadler
Financial Specialist  II
Email: adsadler@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2205

Margaret Francone

Budget Specialist II
Email: mafrancone@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2204

Cheryl King 

Budget Specialist
Email:cking@pvmau.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2203
First Last
Title
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-xxxx
First Last 
title
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-xxxx


Financial Accounting

Cozette M. Turner
Director of Accounting Services
Email: cmturner@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1907
Theresa H. Augustin
Accounting Supervisor
Email: thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1909

Gwendolyn M. Anderson

Data Entry Specialist
Email: gmanderson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1911

Johnnie Sue Smith

Data Entry Specialist
Email: jmsmith@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1913

Timothy K. Price
Staff Accountant I
Email: tkprice@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1903
Tamica Ming
Staff Accountant I
Email: ttming@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2209

Reconciliation

Jiying Yu
Assistant Director Financial Management Services
Email: jyu@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2213
 Aalok Malla
Financial Accountant I
Email: aalok@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2206
Carolyn J. Sanders
Financial Accountant I
Email: cjsanders@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1906
Abhilasha Sharma
Financial Accountant I
Email: asharma@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-2207
Helen Nguyen
Financial Accountant II
Email: hunguyen@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1910


Treasury Services

Equilla Jackson
Director, Treasury Services
936-261-1941
eqjackson@pvamu.edu

Martha T. Ewane
Assistant Director, Treasury Services
936-261-1948
mtewane@pvamu.edu
Zina A. Lang
Supervisor, Cashier
936-261-1944
zalang@pvamu.edu
Carolyn S. Giles
Financial Accountant I
936-261-1940
csgiles@pvamu.edu
Shamala M. Scott
Financial Accountant I
936-261-1942
smscott@pvamu.edu
Ashok K. Baweja
Financial Accountant I
936-261-1938
akbaweja@pvamu.edu
Stephanie R. Redd
Financial Accountant I
936-261-1939
srredd@pvamu.edu
Vivian L. Smith
Financial Specialist I
936-261-1947
vlsmith@pvamu.edu
Stephaine L. Daniels
Financial Accountant I
936-261-1945
sldaniels@pvamu.edu