Developmental Education

Developmental Course Placement

View the Developmental Course Placement Guide here.

Faculty

Contact your Instructor:

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
Delco Building
Burnett Camille (936) 261-3676 csburnett@pvamu.edu Faculty 142
Daramola Ayodeji (936) 261-3671 aadaramola@pvamu.edu Faculty 146
Dorsey Tiffany (936) 261-3670 tlwheaton@pvamu.edu Faculty 154
Harvey Clinnon (936) 261-3675 coharvey@pvamu.edu Faculty 145
Miller Sylvia (936) 261-3683 shmiller@pvamu.edu Faculty 137
Moore Jerrell (936) 261-3685 jvmoore@pvamu.edu Faculty 150
Oliver Vonda (936) 261-3684 vdoliver@pvamu.edu Faculty 156
Rankins Kalndra (936) 261-3682 kkrankins@pvamu.edu Faculty 143
Sims Senora (936) 261-3693 swsims@pvamu.edu Faculty 139
Singh Balbir (936) 261-3694 basingh@pvamu.edu Faculty 151
Webster Renwick (936) 261-3681 rewebster@pvamu.edu Faculty 148

The mission of the Department of Student Academic Support Services is to promote the academic success of all PVAMU students by providing a comprehensive array of academic enhancement services and activities. These programs provide students with the assistance they need based on their individual academic requirements, including basic skill development; development of study skills, learning strategies and personal growth methods; academic support for all college level classes; and enhanced learning opportunities for scholars.

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.