Developmental Education

Testing

The mission of the Developmental Education Program is to promote the academic success of all Prairie View A & M University students by providing effective instruction to students with diverse levels of preparedness that foster college readiness in Reading, Mathematics, and English in a timely manner.

View the Developmental Course Placement Guide here.

Contact your Instructor:

Last Name
First Name
Phone Number
E-mail
Title
Delco Building
Snead-Greene Cheryle (936) 261-3635 csgreene@pvamu.edu Associate Director & Faculty 228
Daramola Ayodeji (936) 261-3671 aadaramola@pvamu.edu Faculty 146
Dorsey Tiffany (936) 261-3670 tlwheaton@pvamu.edu Faculty 154
Gardner John (936) 261-3673 jpgardner@pvamu.edu Faculty 221
Harvey Clinnon (936) 261-3675 coharvey@pvamu.edu Faculty 227
Huynh Quyen (936) 261-3676 qmhuynh@pvamu.edu Faculty 225
Moore Jerrell (936) 261-3685 jvmoore@pvamu.edu Faculty 222
Oliver Vonda (936) 261-3684 vdoliver@pvamu.edu Faculty 150
Rankins Kalndra (936) 261-3682 kkrankins@pvamu.edu Faculty 143
Sims Senora (936) 261-3693 swsims@pvamu.edu Faculty 226
Singh Balbir (936) 261-3694 basingh@pvamu.edu Faculty 223
Webster Renwick (936) 261-3681 rewebster@pvamu.edu Faculty 148
Wilkerson Sylvia (936) 261-3683 shmiller@pvamu.edu Faculty 224

Please click below to register for Class Testing. This is mandatory and you will not be allowed to test on exam day if this activity is not completed.


TSI Registration

Curved line
This site is maintained by Melissa C. De Witt


Last updated 1/15/2016

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.