Faculty and Staff

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Walle Engedayehu
Division Head/Associate Professor Political Science
Email: waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3201

Visit Page| CV

Victoria Pearce Mrs. Victoria Pearce
Administrative Assistant III
Email: vgpearce@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3202
Fax 936-261-3229

Visit Page

Dr. Felix O. Chima
Professor
Director of Social Work Program
Email:fochima@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1672

Visit Page | CV

Ms. Alondra Templeton
Administrative Assistant I
Email: altempleton@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1670
Fax 936-261-1679

Visit Page

Geography and Philosophy

Dr. Bakama BakamaNume
Associate Professor
Geography
Email: bbbakamanume@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3215

Visit PageCV

Dr. Mark Tschaepe
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Email:MDTschaepe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3216

Visit Page | CV

History Program

Dr. Ronald Goodwin
BA HIST Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email:regoodwin@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3208

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Karl Baughman

Dr. Karl Baughman
Assistant Professor
History
Email: kebaughman@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3200


 Visit Page | CV

Dr. James T. Jones III
Associate Professor
History
Email:jtjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3204

Visit Page | CV

Mr. John Gorman
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:jwgorman@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3203

Visit PageCV

Dr. Ralph E. Morales III
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:remorales@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Marco Robinson

Dr. Marco Robinson
Assistant Professor
History
Email:  mtrobinson@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3200


 Visit Page | CV

   

Ms. Keisha T. Turner
Adjunct Instructor
History
Email:ktturner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3217


Visit Page CV

   

Political Science Program

 
Dr. Michael Nojeim
BA POSC Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Email:mjnojeim@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3213

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Walle Engedayehu
Associate Professor
Political Science
Email: waengedayehu@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3201

Visit Page| CV

Mr. Stephen A. Huss
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
Email:sahuss@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3212

Visit Page CV

Dr. Angelia Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science/Legal Studies
Email:ayjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205

Visit PageCV

Dr. Lee A. McGriggs
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Political Science
Email:lamcgriggs@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3211

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Nathan Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Political Science
Email: nkmitchell@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3209

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Billy Monroe
Assistant Professor
Legal Studies Advisor
Email:bwmonroe@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3206

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Tabitha Morton
Adjunct Instructor
Political Science
Email: tsmorton@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3205

Visit PageCV

Social Work Education Program

 
Dr. Felix O. Chima
Professor
Director of Social Work Program
Email:fochima@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1672

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Mikia Bright Dr. Mikia Bright
Assistant Professor
Social Work
Email: mfbright@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1671

Visit PageCV

Dr. Alex Colvin
Field Placement Coordinator
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:adcolvin@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1675

Visit Page | CV

 Dr. Jackson N. De Carvalho
Associate Professor
Social Work
Email:jndecarvalho@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1676

Visit Page | CV

 Dr. Darron D. Garner
Adjunct Instructor
Social Work
Email:ddgarner@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-1674

Visit Page | CV

 

Sociology Program 

 
Dr. Megan E. Collins
SOCG Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email:mecollins@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3220

Visit Page | CV

  Vacant
Assistant Professor

Visit Page | CV

Dr. Robert Jones Dr. Robert P. Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:rpjones@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3218

Visit PageCV

Dr. Ronald Lorenzo
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:rplorenzo@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3203

Visit PageCV

  Mr. Michael D. Royster
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Email:mdroyster@pvamu.edu
Ph 936-261-3221

Visit PageCV

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.