Positions & Contact Info

Senate Officers: Names: Email:
Senate President  Marcus Washington  marcuswashington3@gmail.com
Senate Pro-Tempore  Kayla Robinson  krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
Senate Standing Committees: Names: Email:
Internal Affairs Committee Chair  Desirae Price  desiraeprice12@gmail.com
Internal Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Rules and Administration Committee Chair  Danielle Callens  danielle.callens@yahoo.com
Rules and Administration Committee Co-Chair
Appropriations and Finance Committee Chair  Brennan Wells  bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
Appropriations and Finance Committee Co-Chair
Academic Affairs Committee Chair  Genacie Bates  gbates1@student.pvamu.edu
Academic Affairs Committee Co-Chair
Auxiliary Services Committee Chair  Draylon Leassear  draylonleassear@outlook.com
Auxiliary Services Committee Co-Chair
Select Committee  Kayla Robinson  krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
50 – SGA Senators
The Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
1. College of Business I- Marketing  Denzel Tucker  denzeltucker2013@yahoo.com
2. College of Business II- Business  Jamil Bailey  jamil.bailey23@gmail.com
3. College of Arts & Science I- Sciences  Marissa Nobles  noblesmar1@gmail.com
4. College of Arts & Science II- Army  Vacant
College of Arts & Science II- Navy  Tristan Edwards  tdedwards90@gmail.com
5. College of Arts & Science III- Music and Drama  Kayla Gilchrist  kgilchrist13@gmail.com
6. College of Arts & Science IV- Social and Behavioral Science  Rayven Johnson  rayvenjohnson25@yahoo.com
7. College of Arts & Science V- Communications and Languages  Christopher Butler-Day  christopher.butler68@yahoo.com
8. College of Education I- Human Performance  Ryan Cole  ryancole903tx@gmail.com
9. College of Education II- Education  Genacie Bates  gbates1@student.pvamu.edu
10. College of Engineering I- Engineering  Chidimma Amagwula  camagwula1@student.pvamu.edu
11. College of Engineering II- Engineering Technology  Ravez Jones  mr.jones_rmj@yahoo.com
12. College of Engineering III- Computer Science  Taylor Smith  taysmith9595@gmail.com
13. College of Nursing I- Houston  Melissa Adams  melissaoadams1@gmail.com
14. College of Nursing II- Prairie View  Alexis Bridges  alexis_bridges03@yahoo.com
15. College of Juvenile Justice I- Psychology  Vacant
16. College of Juvenile Justice II- Criminal and Juvenile Justice  Tiara Walker  walker_tanelle@hotmail.com
17. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences I- Human Sciences  Regan Johnson  rjohnson110@student.pvamu.edu
18. College of Agriculture and Human Sciences II- Agriculture  Vacant
19. School of Architecture  Alexus Smith  alexussmith2012@gmail.com
20. Graduate School  Markita Richardson  mrichardson8@student.pvamu.edu
21. Housing I- University College  Xavier Rice  xrice@student.pvamu.edu
22. Housing II- University Village  Vacant
23. Housing III- University Village North  Justice Robinson  jrobinson1994@live.com
24. Panther Advisor Leaders Chazlee Jackson  cjackson92@student.pvamu.edu
25. Pan-Hellenic Council  Vacant
26. Council of Student Organizations  Joel Palomo  pato-joel@hotmail.com
27. Freshman Class President  Titus Bryant  bryant.titus@yahoo.com
28. Sophomore Class President  Kendric Jones  kendricjones13@yahoo.com
29. Junior Class President  Brache’laun Womack  brachelaun.womack@gmail.com
30. Senior Class President  Morgan Jackson  mjackson9312@yahoo.com
31. Campus Activities Board  Vacant
32. Band  Imani Vital  ivital@student.pvamu.edu
33. Ministries  Andre Davis  davisandre2014@yahoo.com
Non-Constituency Senators: Names: Email:
34. External Affairs  Davonate Martin  dmartin15@student.pvamu.edu
35. Athletics  Destiny Earl  destiny.earl@yahoo.com
36. Health Services  Shuntrona Green  sgreen27@student.pvamu.edu
37. Safety  Jordan Johnson  jordan.johnson2014@aol.com
38. International Students  Brennan Wells  bwells5@student.pvamu.edu
39. Parking  Desirae Price  desiraeprice12@gmail.com
40. Auxiliary Services  Kayla Robinson  krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
41. Career Services  Ariel Augustus  arielaugustus@gmail.com
42. Alumni Affairs  Vacant
43. Community Development  Kierra Jones  kierrajones_22@yahoo.com
44. Intramural Sports  Danielle Callens  danielle.callens@yahoo.com
45. Department and Professional Organizations  Bre’Ahjanee Sanders  bdionnesanders5@gmail.com
46. Parks & Recreations  Chinwendu Ejimadu  chinwendu.eji@gmail.com
47. Human Resources & Student Employment  Kevin Edwards  jayden_edwards21@yahoo.com
48. Enrollment Management  Draylon Leassear  draylonleassear@outlook.com
49. Information Technology  Alexis Abney  acabney@gmail.com
50. Memorial Student Center  Carrington Johnson  cjohnson147@student.pvamu.edu
Ex-officio Positions: Names: Email:
1. Faculty Senate Liaison  Vacant
2. Parliamentarian  Raekwon Halton  rhalton@student.pvamu.edu
3. Sergeant-at-Arms  Brittany Jordan  bjordan14@student.pvamu.edu
4. Chaplain  Matthew Bashey  matthew_bashey@yahoo.com
5. Corresponding Secretary  Tia Johnson  johnsontia@icloud.com
Asst. Corresponding Secretary  Vacant
6. Recording Secretary  Jordan Phillips  jphillips28@student.pvamu.edu
Asst. Recording Secretary  Senett Jove  joveted@yahoo.com
7. Historian  Atarah Roxxane Hooten  arhooten@yahoo.com
Asst. Historian  Vacant
8. Public Relations  Anastasia Adams  aadams32@student.pvamu.edu
Asst. Public Relations  Vacant

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.