Positions & Contact Info

Voting Members Names: Email:
President Jacolahn Dudley jacolahnd@yahoo.com
Executive Vice-President Marcus Washington marcuswashington3@gmail.com
Comptroller Jamaal Rutherford jrutherford2@pvamu.edu
Chief of Staff Ni’Kayla Devereaux ndeveraux7@gmail.com
Vice President – Auxiliary Services Andrea Randolph asrandolph@yahoo.com
Vice President – Academic Affairs Imani Coney imanikcon@gmail.com
Vice President – Business Affairs Na’Shon Edwards nyate037@gmail.com
Vice President – Research and Development Diron Gipson dirongipsonx@gmail.com
Vice President – Student Affairs and Institutional Relations Jalicia Hines jaliciahines@yahoo.com
Vice President – Governmental Relations Maduforo Eze meze1@student.pvamu.edu
Vice President – Special Events Britt Spears bspears2@pvamu.edu
Non-Voting Members    
Deputy Chief of Staff Vacant
Director of Complaints Fredrick Campbell fredc2013@gmail.com
Special Assistant to the President Brittany Gabriel vipbritt.gabriel@sbcglobal.net
Special Counsel to the President Jontia Brown jontiabrown2012@gmail.com
Executive Secretary Ja’Sanne Baugh jasanne.baugh@yahoo.com
Assistant Executive Secretary Stephannie Levi levisteffani@yahoo.com
Director of Environmental Sustainability Sydney Dean sdeanjessie@student.pvamu.edu
Director of Athletic Compliance Nolan Wilson nolanwilson22@gmail.com
Historian Trey Childs cchilds4@student.pvamu.edu
Webmaster Jourdan Kerl jmkhenderson@yahoo.com
Communications Specialist Angdronell Durant durant_angdronell@yahoo.com
Presidential Committees/ Bureaucracy Names: Email:
Advertisement/Promotional Affairs – Chair Jonathan Meekins jonathan.meekins@gmail.com
Homecoming Committee – Co-Chair Marissa Clark-Chessir mclark10@pvamu.edu
Homecoming Committee – Co-Chair Terry Bernard tbernard1@student.pvamu.edu
Panther Empowerment Committee – Chair Kristen Williams kkwilliams16@yahoo.com
Recruitment & Retention Committee – Chair Donea Jones doneajones@gmail.com
Rock The Vote – Chair Trevionne Griffin trevionnegriffin@gmail.com
Food and Customer – Co-Chair BreCario Ogden brecarioogden@gmail.com
Food and Customer – Co-Chair Jaelin Baty jaelin_23@yahoo.com
PV Goes Green Committee – Chair Carlen Hodgson carlenahodgson@hotmail.com
Political Action Committee – Chair Edna Gracidas egracidas@yahoo.com
Panther Aid Committee – Chair Chamondria Horn chamondria.horn@yahoo.com
PV Choice Awards Committee – Chair Vacant


Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.