Positions & Contact Info

Voting Members Names: Email:
President Jacolahn Dudley jacolahnd@yahoo.com
Executive Vice-President Kayla Robinson krobinson17@student.pvamu.edu
Comptroller Kendric Jones kendricjones13@yahoo.com
Chief of Staff Na’shon Edwards naye037@gamil.com
Vice President – Auxiliary Services Draylon Lessear draylonj89@gmail.com
Vice President – Academic Affairs Javvonta Mason-Gray javvontam@gmail.com
Vice President – Business Affairs Tamiah Robertson robertsontamiah@yahoo.com
Vice President – Research and Development Vacant Vacant
Vice President – Student Affairs and Institutional Relations Aaliyah Billbury aaliyahbrionne@yahoo.com
Vice President – Governmental Relations Maduforo Eze meze1@student.pvamu.edu
Vice President – Special Events Terry Bernard tbernard1@student.pvamu.edu
Non-Voting Members    
Deputy Chief of Staff Vacant
Director of Complaints Kevin Williams kevin.williams45cbc@gmail.com
Special Assistant to the President Vacant Vacant
Special Counsel to the President Vacant Vacant
Executive Secretary Steffani Levi levisteffani@yahoo.com
Assistant Executive Secretary Che’ Darria Lacey laceychedarria@gmail.com
Director of Environmental Sustainability Nia Lewis lewisnia34@yahoo.com
Director of Athletic Compliance Danny Davis davis.danny62@yahoo.com
Historian Andre Brown  abrown97@student.pvamu.edu
Webmaster Vacant Vacant
Communications Specialist Vacant Vacant
Presidential Committees/ Bureaucracy Names: Email:
Advertisement/Promotional Affairs – Chair Pon phonpaseuth@gmail.com
Homecoming Committee – Co-Chair Marissa Clark-Chessir mchesirxo@gmail.com
Homecoming Committee – Co-Chair Jamera Quintanilla jquintanilla@student.pvamu.edu
Panther Empowerment Committee – Chair Vacant
Recruitment & Retention Committee – Chair Jermaine Baines  baines.jermaine@yahoo.com
Rock The Vote – Chair Sydney Dean Jessie  sdeanjessie@student.pvamu.edu
Food and Customer Service Chair Reggie Taylor  reggietaylor96@yahoo.com
Food and Customer – Co-Chair Vacant Vacant
PV Goes Green Committee – Chair Carlen Hodgson carlenahodgson@hotmail.com
PV Goes Green Committee – Co-Chair Robin Brumfield rubrumfield1@student.pvamu.edu
Political Action Committee – Chair Vacant
Panther Aid Committee – Chair Kathrine Hull kathyhull17@gmail.com
PV Choice Awards Committee – Co-Chair Marissa Clark-Chessir mclark10@pvamu.edu
PV Choice Awards Committee – Co-Chair Terry Bernard tbernard1@student.pvamu.edu