Positions & Contact Info

Voting Members Names: Email:
President Maduforo Eze meze1@student.pvamu.edu
Executive Vice-President Princess Ojuolape pojuolape@student.pvamu.edu
Comptroller Oluwasamilola Oboye oboye161961@gmail.com
Chief of Staff Johann Conway Jr. Conway.johann@gmail.com
Vice President – Auxiliary Services Brizjon Wilright brizjonwilright@gmail.com
Vice President – Academic Affairs Zacchaeus Ransom zransom@student.pvamu.edu
Vice President – Business Affairs Jailin Singleton jailinsingleton8@gmail.com
Vice President – Research & Dev Imari Davis princessimari@hotmail.com
Vice President – Student Affairs and Institutional Relations Jessmine Cornelius jcornelius1@student.pvamu.edu
Vice President – External Affairs Kirsten Budwine kbudwine1@student.pvamu.edu
Vice President – Special Events Muthoni Mwangi mackala222@gmail.com
Non-Voting Members    
Deputy Chief of Staff Kaleb Williams kmw124@yahoo.com
Director of Complaints Diana Asieduwaa dasieduwaa@student.pvamu.edu
Special Assistant to the President Nashon Edwards nayte037@gmail.com
Special Counsel to the President Robert Watson kinectinfabrix@gmail.com
Executive Secretary Carrington Rozier Carringtonrozier60@gmail.com
Director of Residential Life Christian Washington christianwashington16@gmail.com
Director of Academic Engagement Alanna Gaskin agaskin@student.pvamu.edu
Director of Enrollment Management Robert Brown reb12.2017@gmail.com
Director of University Development Vincent Stewart Vincent.stewart71545@gmail.com
Director of Government Affairs Antonious Brown antoniousbrown@yahoo.com
Director of Alumni Affairs Laurence Atkins latkins2@student.pvamu.edu
Presidential Committees/ Bureaucracy Names: Email:
Marketing Director and Chair Braelyn Rhodes braelynrhodes@gmail.com
Homecoming Committee – Co-Chair Janae Edwards naeedwards96@comcast.net
Panther Aid Chair Taylor Lundy taylundy96@yahoo.com
Panther Aid Co-Chair Wiston Ocoro wistonocoro@gmail.com
Survey Chair Jade Williams mailto:jgablewilliams@student.pvamu.edu
Rock The Vote – Chair Jayla Allen  jaylajallen@gmail.com
Food and Customer Service Chair Ines Frazier  inesfrazier@gmail.com
PV Choice Co-Chair Michael Samuel mailto:msamuel14@student.pvamu.edu
PV Goes Green Committee – Chair Princess Bacon Pbacon@student.pvamu.edu
PV Goes Green Committee – Co-Chair Britiny Clayton-Mitchell blaytonmitchell@outlook.com
Secret Shoppers Chair Clarence Williams clarencewilliams7210@gmail.com
Secret Shoppers Co-Chair Zalayna Jenkins Zalayna.jenkins@gmail.com
Miss PVAMU Ahmani Green ahmanigreen78@gmail.com
Mister PVAMU Kendall Chalk kjchalk3@att.net