Staff

 

Staff Directory

Dr. Lauretta Byars Dr. Lauretta Byars
Vice President, Student Affairs & Institutional Advancement
Email: lfbyars@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2130
Ms. Mollene Williams
Executive Assistant
Email: mrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2125
  Steve Ransom
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Office Student Affairs and Institutional Relations
Evans Hall, Ste. 306
(936) 261-3551
Email:
 
Ms. Rebecca L. Faison
Director
Office of Continuing Education (OCE)
Tel:  (936) 261.2120
OCE Team Mail:  oce@pvamu.edu
 
 

Key Contacts in the Office of Institutional Relations

Frank Jackson Mr. Frank Jackson
Governmental Affairs Officer
Email: fdjackson@pvamu.edu
Tel:  (936) 261-2122
Link: Governmental Relations Website
Elma De-Luna Gonzalez Mrs. Elma De-Luna Gonzalez
Director, Multicultural Affairs
Email: edgonzalez@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-2124
Link: Multicultural Affairs Website
Eveadean Myers
Special Advisor for International Programs

Email: emmyers@pvamu.edu

Tel:(936)-261-2119

Ms. Alisha Lowe-Scott
Coordinator, Student Volunteer

Email: amlowe@pvamu.edu

Tel:(936)-261-1360