Meet The Staff

Marilyn Williams

Senior Business Specialist
Email: mswilliams@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3562

Ivory Jenkins

Ivory JenkinsProgram Coordinator I
Email: iljenkins@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3555

Office of Student Conduct

Denise Simmons

DeniseDirector of Student Conduct
Email: dmsimmons@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3554

Donnie Howard

Donnie HowardStudent Conduct Associate
Email: dphoward@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3531

Josiah Freeman

Student Conduct Associate
Email: jafreeman@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3560

Diagnostic Testing and Disability Services

 

 

Dr. Kay Norman

Dr. Kay NormanDirector of Disability Services
Email: kfnorman@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3582

Belinda Lewis

Belinda LewisProgram Specialist II
Email: bblewis@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3581

Career Services and Outreach

 

 

Glenda Jones


Career Services, Director
Email: gljones@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3571

Shadia Washington

Shadia WashingtonAdministrative Associate II
Email: sfwashington@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3570

Herbert Thomas

Herbert ThomasProgram Specialist
Email: hrthomas@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3573

Emebet Admasu

Emebet AdmasuAdministrative Associate II
Email: amadmasu@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3572

Pricilla Johnson

Pricilla Johnson, Ph.D.Program Coordinator, Internships Coops
Email: pdjohnson@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3574

Recreation Sports

 

 

Anthony Daniels

Recreational Sports, Director
Email: atdaniels@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3586

Ayo Lawal

Ayo LawalCoordinator, Competitive Sports
Email: aflawal@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3926

Murray Grant

Assistant Director, Rec Sports
Email: mugrant@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3925

Yolanda Thomas

Coordinator, Aquatics
Email: yythomas@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3935

Ashford Evans-Brown

Coordinator, Facilities and Marketing
Rec Sports
Email: adevans-brown@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3941

Student Engagement

Shante Moore

 Interim Director, Student Engagement
Email: slmoore@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-1343

Valerie Gibson

Administrative Associate I
Email: vrgibson@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-1345

Marie Lewis

Marie LewisAdministrative Associate II
Email: mmlewis@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3592

Nina Wright

Program Coordinator I
Email: nswright@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-1344

Yolanda Gross

Program Coordinator, Special Programs
Email: yrgross@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3566

Charles Lewter, IV

Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Email: chlewter@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3591

Alisha Lowe-Scott

Alisha LoweVolunteer Services
Email: amlowe@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-1360

Student Counseling Services

Bernadine Duncan

Bernadine DuncanCounseling Services, Director
Email: bduncan@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3564

Nakia Hanson

Nakia HansonRSVP Coordinator
Email: nphanson@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3564

Carla Guice

Carla GuiceProfessional Counselor
Email: clguice@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3564

Mattie Criddell

Mattie CriddellAdministrative Associate I
Email: mbcriddell@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3564

Dashiel Geyen

Dashiel GeyenProfessional Counselor
Email: djgeyen@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936)-261-3564