Career Services Staff

Glenda Jones
Director
gljones@pvamu.edu

Herbert Thomas
Placement Coordinator
hrthomas@pvamu.edu

Priscilla Johnson, Ph. D. 
Internship/Co-op Coordinator
pdjohnson@pvamu.edu

Shadia Washington
Scheduling Coordinator
sfwashington@pvamu.edu

Emebet Admasu
Administrative Assistant
emadmasu@pvamu.edu

Career and Outreach Services
careers@pvamu.edu

Institute for Pre-College Enrichment
precollege@pvamu.edu

Parents’ Association
pvparents@pvamu.edu