Editorial Board

Executive Editor and Co-Founder

Yolander Youngblood

Yolander R. Youngblood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Prairie View A&M University

Managing Editors

Quincy Moore

Quincy Moore, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor of Biology and Director of the Honors Program

Prairie View A&M University

Audie Thompson

Audie Thompson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
University of Arkansas

Current Associate Editors

Samesha Barnes

Samesha Barnes, Ph.D.

McNair Scholars Program
University of Florida

Olga Bolden-Tiller

Olga Bolden-Tiller, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor of Animal Science

Tuskegee University

Laurette Foster

Laurette Foster, Ed.D.
Professor of Mathematics and Director of Center for Teaching and Learning

Prairie View A & M University

Sherri Frizell

Sherri Frizell, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science

Prairie View A&M University

Bianca Garner

Bianca Garner, Ph.D.

Tougaloo College

Kelly Mack

Kelly Mack, Ph.D.
Vice President for Undergraduate STEM Education and Executive Director of Project Kaleidoscope

Office of Undergraduate STEM Education, AAC&U

Lisa Mims

Lisa Mims-Devezin, Ph.D.
Interim Chancellor

Southern University at New Orleans

Cui Suxia

Orlando Taylor, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Research and Executive Director of Center for Advancement in STEM Leadership

Fielding Graduate University

Past Editors

Alma Clayton

Alma Clayton-Pedersen, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer of Emeritus Consulting Group

Marie Mora

Marie Mora, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Diversity

University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley

Beverly Obryant

Beverly O’Bryant, Ph.D.

Health and Human Sciences
Coppin State University

Christopher Quick

Christopher Quick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Texas A&M University

Tamara Rogers

Tamara Rogers, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor of Computer Science

Tennessee State University