Staff

PROCUREMENT AND DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

Wilma Kay Peavy
Executive Director
Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1933

Marie Robinson 
Administrative Associate IV
Email: bmrobinson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1934

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

A. Marie Johnson
Assistant Director, PDSV/HUB Coordinator
Email: amjohnson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1739

Procurement

Corey Douglas
Manager/ HUB Assistant
Email: ctdouglas@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1932

Michael L. Simms Sr.
Buyer II
Email: mlsimms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1935

VACANT 
Buyer II
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-1914

Contracts

Michael Yant
Senior Contract Negotiator
Email: miyant@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1943

Randy Millin
Contract Specialist II
Email: rlmillin@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1930

Lashunda Watson
Contract Specialist II
Email: lrwatson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1937

FIXED ASSETS AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Charles Washington
Director
Email: clwashington@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1916

Angela Hoffman
Inventory and Property Control Coordinator III
Email: achoffman@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1919

James Williams
Warehouse Worker II
Email: jtwilliams@pvamu.edu 
Tel:(936) 261-1926

Roberto Ruvalcaba
Shipping, Receiving and Surplus Coordinator
Email: roruvalcaba@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1926

DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

Rashaunda Matthews
Director
Email: ramatthews@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1756

Accounts Payable

Tiffinee Moore
Financial Specialist III
Email: trmoore@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1931

Debra Ray
Financial Specialist II
Email: daray@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1912

Chesca Nevills
Financial Specialist I
Email: crnevills@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1902

Travel and Expense

Alane Lillie
Assistant Director
Email: allillie@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1974

Laura Bell
Travel Specialist II
Email:  labell@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1929

Tracy Goodman
Procurement Card Coordinator
Email: trgoodman@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1936

Shantel Walker
Travel Specialist
Email:  sbwalker@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1964