Meet our Staff

PROCUREMENT AND DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

Wilma Kay Peavy
Executive Director
Email: wkpeavy@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1933


Marie Robinson 
Administrative Associate IV
Email: bmrobinson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1934

CONTRACTS


Randy Millin
Contract Specialist II
Email: rlmillin@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1930

Lashunda Watson
Contract Specialist I
Email: lrwatson@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1937

PROCUREMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Charles Washington 
Director
Email: clwashington@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1916

PROCUREMENT


VACANT

Manager/ HUB Coordinator
Email:
Tel: (936) 261-1932

Brandon Davis 
Buyer II / HUB Assistant 
Email: bsdavis@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1914 

Michael L. Simms Sr.
Buyer II
Email: mlsimms@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1935

Anthony Barnes
Buyer I
Email: ambarnes@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1964

CENTRAL RECEIVING AND ASSET MANAGEMENT 

James Williams 
Warehouse Worker II 
Email: jtwilliams@pvamu.edu 
Tel:(936) 261-1926


Tamica Ming

Inventory and Property Control Coordinator 
Email: ttming@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1908

DISBURSEMENT SERVICES

Jason Gregory 
Director
Email: jdgregory@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1974

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Aurora Haro
Manager
Email: auharo@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1928

Laura Wang
Financial Specialist III
Email: lawang@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1963

Tiffinee Moore
Financial Specialist II
Email: trmoore@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1931

Debra Ray 
Financial Specialist II
Email: daray@pvamu.edu 
Tel: (936) 261-1912

TRAVEL AND EXPENSE

Rashaunda Matthews
Manager
Email: ramatthews@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1736

Laura Bell
Travel Specialist II
Email:  labell@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1929

Corey Douglas
Procurement Card Coordinator
Email:  ctdouglas@pvamu.edu
Tel: (936) 261-1936