Library Liaisons

Suggest Materials for the Library to Purchase   |   Research Instruction Class Request

College / School Faculty Representative Library Collection
Development Liaisons
Instruction Services Librarians
College of Agriculture and Human Sciences Dr. Sharon McWhinney
936-261-2510
slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
Vacant  Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences    

Dept. of Music and Theatre

Ms. Christine Moore
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu
Ms. Christine Moore, M.L.S.
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu
Ms. Christine Moore, M.L.S.
936-261-3322
chmoore@pvamu.edu

Languages and Communication

Dr. Gerardo Garcia
936-261-3727
gegarcia@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Mathematics

Dr. Aliakbar Haghighi
936-261-1975
amhaghighi@pvamu.edu
Ms. Shirley Tatum, M.L.S.
936-261-1503
sbtatum@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. Huajun Fan
936-261-3111
hifan@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Biology 

Dr. George Brown
936-261-3164
gebrown@pvamu.edu
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu

     Dept. of History

Dr. Lee A. McGriggs
936-261-3211                lamcgriggs@pvamu.edu
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Ms. Raquel Williams, M.L.S.
936-261-1505
rkwilliams@pvamu.edu

Dept. of Physics  

Dr. Anil Kumar
936-261-3130/3140
akumar@pvamu.edu
Ms. Shirley Tatum, M.L.S.
936-261-1503sbtatum@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Sociology & Social Work   Assignment Pending Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Ms. Raquel Williams, M.L.S.
936-261-1505
rkwilliams@pvamu.edu
 Political Science Dr. Michael “Mike” Nojeim
936-261-3213
mjnojeim@pvamu.edu
Mrs. Janet Russo-Wallick, M.L.S.
936-261-1528
jsrusso@pvamu.edu
Ms. Raquel Williams, M.L.S.
936-261-1505
rkwilliams@pvamu.edu
 ROTC Army & Navy Maj. Albert Harris
936-261-4612
amharris@pvamu.edu
Mr. Karl Henson, M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
 College of Business Dr. Reginald Bell
936-261-9247
rlbell@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – –
(NWHC)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield,
M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Continuing Education Dr. Rebecca Faison
936-261-9243
rlfaison@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield,
M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
College of Education Dr. Clarissa Booker
936-261-3408
cgbooker@pvamu.edu
Mrs. Janet Russo-Wallick, M.L.S.
936-261-1528
jsrusso@pvamu.edu
(Main Campus)
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – – –
(NWHC)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
College of Engineering Dr. Ziaul Hugue
936-261-9957
zihugue@pvamu.edu
Ms. Shirley Tatum, M.L.S.
936-261-1503
sbtatum@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology Dr. Camille Gibson
936-261-5228
cbgibson@pvamu.edu
Mrs. Janet Russo-Wallick, M.L.S.
936-261-1528
jsrusso@pvamu.edu
Ms. Raquel Williams, M.L.S.
936-261-1505
rkwilliams@pvamu.edu
College of Nursing Dean Betty Adams
713-797-7007
bnadams@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Vacant
– – – – – – – – – – – –
(NWHC)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.

713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
 Honors Program Dr. Quincy C. Moore
936-261-3168
qcmoore@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Mr. Karl Henson,
M.L.S.
936-261-1504
kehenson@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Medical Academy Dr. Dennis Daniels
936-261-3070
dedaniels@pvamu.edu
Mrs. Ola Riley, M.L.I.S.
936-261-3075
ocriley@pvamu.edu
Mrs. Ola Riley, M.L.I.S.
936-261-3075
ocriley@pvamu.edu
School of Architecture  TBD
936-261-5919
Vacant Vacant
– – – – – – – – – – – –
(NWHC)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield,
M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Art Department Mr. Arsenio Rodrigues
936-261-5919
arodrigues@pvamu.edu
Vacant Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
University College
(Panther Camp/
Orientations)
Mr. Mark K. Pearson
936-261-1058
mkpearson@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.

936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S.
936-261-1506
kmgay@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – – – – 
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.

936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Off Campus
(Distance Services)
Dr. John Williams
936-261-3115
jrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
U.S. Government Documents Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S.
936-261-1517
hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Archives/Special Collections/Reading Room    Ms. Phyllis Earles, M.L.I.S.
936-261-1516
plearles@pvamu.edu
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Ms. Lisa Stafford, M.L.I.S.

936-261-1540
lkstafford@pvamu.edu
 
NWHC Graduate Programs & All Distance Services Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S.
713-790-7282
ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
University Development Office & Library Friends   Vacant