Faculty & Staff

south view of Hilliard HallDr. Joanna S. Mann
Department HeadProfessor of English936.261.3726
jsmann@pvamu.edu
Michael WestMr. Michael West
Specialist, Audio Video Computer
Title III
936.261.3728
mjwest@pvamu.edu
ENGLISH
MathisonDr. Ymitri J. Mathison
Associate Professor of English
936.261.3714
yjmathison@pvamu.edu
Teta Banks
Ms. Teta Banks
English Lecturer II
936.261.3713
tvbanks@pvamu.edu
Christa EshlemanMs. Christa Eshleman
English Instructor
936.261.3715
cheshleman@pvamu.edu

Clay Hooper
Dr. M. Clay Hooper
Associate Professor of English
Director of Composition
936.261.3730
mchooper@pvamu.edu

Kaur
Mrs. Manjit Kaur

English Instructor
makaur@pvamu.edu
 Kirschten
Dr. Robert W. Kirschten

Associate Professor of English
936.261.3718
rwkirschten@pvamu.edu
D. Marzette
Dr. D. Marzette

Associate Professor of English
936.261.3719
demarzette@pvamu.edu
Oliver
Mr. Chad Oliver
English Instructor
936.261.3734
cmoliver@pvamu.edu
James PalmerDr. James Palmer
Associate Provost
Associate Professor of English
936.261.3723
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu
PattersonMrs. Joy Patterson
English Instructor
Writing Center Director
936.261.3724
jnpatterson@pvamu.edu
Michael PitoniakMr. Michael Pitoniak
English Instructor
mipitoniak@pvamu.edu
SibleyMs. Dione R. Sibley
English Lecturer II
936.261.3710
drsibley@pvamu.edu
WadeMs. Beth A. Wade
English Instructor
bawade@pvamu.edu

COMMUNICATION
Smith
Mr. Lewis A. Smith

Communication Lecturer II
Communication Program Coordinator
Panther Newspaper Advisor
936.261.3729
lasmith@pvamu.edu
Robert Benson
Mr. Robert K. Benson

Communication Instructor
936.261.3732
rkbenson@pvamu.edu
Derek Blackwell
Dr. Derek Blackwell

Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3707
drblackwell@pvamu.edu
Jeremy Coffman
Mr. Jeremy Coffman

Communication Instructor
936.261.3737
jscoffman@pvamu.edu
Michelle DeSelle
Ms. Michelle DeSelle
Communication Instructor
fmdeselle@pvamu.edu
Erdely
Dr. Jennifer Erdely

Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3740
jlerdely@pvamu.edu
Victoria Godwin
Dr. Victoria Godwin

Assistant Professor of Communication
936.261.3738
vlgodwin@pvamu.edu
Liu
Dr. Dejun Liu
Associate Professor of Communication
Director, Confucius Institute
936.261.3731
deliu@pvamu.edu
Luster
Mr. Patrick A. Luster
Instructor of Communication
Director of Speech and Debate
936.261.3737
paluster@pvamu.edu
Toniesha TaylorDr. Toniesha Taylor
Associate Professor of Communication
936.261.3705
tltaylor@pvamu.edu

LANGUAGES
Sonia DupreDr. Sonia Dupre
Spanish Instructor
936.261.3733
sodupre@pvamu.edu
FernandezDr. Alfredo A. Fernandez
Associate Professor of Spanish
936.261.3706
aafernandez@pvamu.edu
Garcia-Munoz
Dr. Gerardo Garcia-Munoz

Associate Professor of Spanish
936.261.3727
gegarcia@pvamu.edu
Lin
Dr. Baomei Lin
Chinese Lecturer II
936.261.3711
bilin@pvamu.edu

QuinteroMs. Zully Quintero

Spanish Instructor
936.261.3710
zuquintero@pvamu.edu

 

 

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.