Contact Us

The Human Resources staff is here to serve and assist you.  Please rate the service you have received today:

Rate Our Service

Who To Contact For:

HR Leadership

  • Radhika Ayyar | Executive Director,  Human Resources | (936) 261-1730 | raayyar@pvamu.edu
  • Jana Smith | Manager, Compensation & Recruitment | (936) 261-1729 | jbsmith@pvamu.edu
  • Patricia Hinojosa | Manager, Human Resources  | (936) 261-1727 | pvhinojosa@pvamu.edu
  • Maria Herrera l Employee Relations Administrator l (936) 261 – 1731 | mdherrera@pvamu.edu

HR Staff 

  • Emily Brown l Administrative Associate III l 936-261-1722 |  embrown@pvamu.edu
  • Harita Dave l Classification & Compensation Analyst l 936-261-1728 |  hkdave@pvamu.edu
  • Adrienne Ewing l HR Generalist II (Employment & Compensation)  l 936-261-1726 |  alewing@pvamu.edu
  • Kimbria Worley l HR Generalist II (Employment & Compensation) l 936-261/1741 |  kdworley@pvamu.edu
  • Prabha Sarma l HR Generalist II (Benefits & Leave) l 936-261-1720 |  prsarma@pvamu.edu
  • Reginald Willis l HR Generalist II (Student Employment, Employee Clearance,  Employee Records) l 936-261-1798 |  rlwillis@pvamu.edu
  • William Rohrman l HR Generalist II (Student Employment, Employee Clearance, Employee Records) l 936-261-1794 |  wwrohrman@pvamu.edu
  • LaDonna Harris | Training Specialist  | (936) 261-1724|   laharris@pvamu.edu 

 


 
Office Location
Harrington Science Building
Room 109
Prairie View, TX 77446

 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

 
Mailing Address
Office of Human Resources
PO Box 519 MS 1337
Prairie View, TX 77446

 
Contact Information
Phone: 936.261.1730
Fax: 936.261.1734


 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.