University Facilities

This committee shall be a standing committee charged with representing the interests of the faculty to the University Facilities Committee.

The purview of this committee includes, but is not restricted to, such areas as planning of instructional or research buildings, access to buildings by faculty and students, security of buildings, allocation and use of parking areas, and development and enforcement of the traffic regulations. The chairperson of this committee shall be elected from its membership and shall serve a one-year term.

  Committee Chair: Lisa Hobson
  Members: Debbie Jones
  Nabila Shamim
  Arshad Alam
  Mohammed Hussein
  Albert Johnson