Senate Elections

This standing committee is charged with managing nominations and elections of senators and, within the senate, of the members of the Executive Committee.  It will also periodically review the procedures for nominations and elections and recommend any necessary changes to the Senate.
This committee is also responsible for periodically reviewing the records of all senators related to attendance and committee participation and making recommendations to the Senate regarding any need for recall votes as outlined within the Senate constitution.

  Committee Chair: Michael Nojeim
Members: Teneinger Abrom-Johnson
  Sonia Boone
  Kevin Riles
  Joe Dickson
  Sarhan Musa
  Louis Ngammasi
  Keshea Britton