Recruitment, Retention, & Mentoring

This standing committee is charged with representing the interests of the faculty to the administrative bodies responsible for recruitment, enrollment, retention, mentoring, and matriculation.  It shall report to the Senate on existing procedures and issues related to these issues; and, with the input and consent of the Senate, make recommendations to the appropriate administrative bodies.
This committee is also responsible for facilitating and overseeing any cooperation between administration and faculty on initiatives and procedures related to recruitment, retention, and matriculation.

  Committee Chair: Michael Royster mdroyster@pvamu.edu
 
  Members: Tabitha Morton tsmorton@pvamu.edu
  Kitty Warsame kbwarsame@pvamu.edu
  Toniesha Taylor tltaylor@pvamu.edu
  Tenienger Abrom-Johnson tdabrom-johnson@pvamu.edu
  Douglas Wakhu dowakhu@pvamu.edu
  Michael Gyamerah migyamerah@pvamu.edu

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.