Committee on Committees

This committee, subject to approval by the Faculty Senate, shall nominate appropriate individuals from the faculty to serve on any university-wide committee. This committee is also charged with assessing the status of shared governance at the university and shall make recommendations to the Senate regarding the role of faculty in all levels of university decision-making.

  Committee Chair: Michael Nojeim
  Members: M. Clay Hooper
  Jasmine Hamilton
  Megan Collins
  Ronald Goodwin
  Victoria Godwin
  Kitty Warsame
  Douglas Hermond