Staff

Michelle Hill
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
Tel: 936-261-1208
Email: mlhill@pvamu.edu

Carolyn W. Alexander
Administrative Assistant III
Tel: 936-261-1060
Email: cwalexander@pvamu.edu

Jessie M. Yell
Business Specialist
Tel: 936-261-1059
Email: jmyell@pvamu.edu

Mark K. Pearson
DirectorEnrollment Management
Tel: 936-261-1058
Email: mkpearson@pvamu.edu

Josette E. Bradford
Director – Student Academic Success Center
Tel: 936-261-1040
Email: jebradford@pvamu.edu

Deborah Dungey
Registrar
Tel: 936-261-1054
Email: djungey@pvamu.edu

Lenice Brown
Acting Director – Undergraduate Admissions
Tel: 936-261-1070
Email: ldbrown@pvamu.edu