Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Yonggao Yang, Ph.D.; Professor; Acting Department Head

Ketkar

Ketkar, Mohan
Associate Professor; ELET Prog. Coordinator
maketkar@pvamu.edu
936-261-9847

Dr. Sarhan Musa

Sarhan M. Musa
Professor & Director Prairie View Avaya Networking Academy
smmusa@pvamu.edu
936-261-9860

Sarker

Sarker, Nripendra
Instructor
nsarker@pvamu.edu
936-261-9861

Dr. Yonghui Wang

Wang, Yonghui
Associate Professor; CPET Prog. Coordinator
yowang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9863

Dr. Yongpeng Zhang

Zhang, Yongpeng
Associate Professor
ypzhang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9869
STAFF 
Ragston, Francine
Administrative Assistant II
fmragston@pvamu.edu

936-261-9844
jeff Jeffery Hampton
Computer Lab Technician II
jjhampton@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9881