Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty

potier1

Associate Professor
Department Head
papotier@pvamu.edu
936-261-9841

Dr. Mohan Ketkar

Ketkar, Mohan
Associate Professor
maketkar@pvamu.edu
936-261-9847

 Kirkpatrick, David
Associate Professor
dakirkpatrick@pvamu.edu
936-261-9848

Dr. Sarhan Musa

Musa, Sarhan
Associate Professor
Director, Prairie View A&M AVAYA Networking Academy
smmusa@pvamu.edu
936-261-9860

Dr. Nripendra Sarker

Sarker, Nripendra
Lecturer & Program Assessment Coordinator
nsarker@pvamu.edu
936-261-9861

Dr. Yonghui Wang

Wang, Yonghui
Associate Professor
yowang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9863

Dr. Yongpeng Zhang

Zhang, Yongpeng
Associate Professor
ypzhang@pvamu.edu
936-261-9869
STAFF 
Ragston, Francine
Administrative Secretary
fmragston@pvamu.edu

936-261-9844

jeff

Jeffery Hampton
Computer Lab Technician II
jjhampton@pvamu.edu
Tel: 936-261-9881

 

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.