Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Pamela Holland Obiomon, Dean
Phone: (936) 261-9900
Email: phobiomon@pvamu.edu

Irvin Osborne-Lee, Interim Associate Dean
Phone: (936) 261-9400
Email: oslee@pvamu.edu

Department of Chemical Engineering

Michael Gyamerah, Interim Department Head
Phone: (936) 261-9408
Email: migyamerah@pvamu.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Emmanuel U. Nzewi, Department Head
Phone: (936) 261-1658
Email: eunzewi@pvamu.edu

Department of Computer Science and Department of Engineering Technology

Yonggao Yang, Department Head
Phone: (936)261-9874/9884
Email: yoyang@pvamu.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Kelvin Kirby, Interim Department Head
Phone: (936) 261-9914
Email: kkkirby@pvamu.edu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Jianren Zhou, Department Head
Phone: (936)261-9965
Email: jizhou@pvamu.edu