Faculty and Staff

Educational Administration Faculty

Arthur L. Petterway

Arthur L. Petterway
Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3649
Email: alpetterway@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 215

Maduakolam Ireh

Maduakolam Ireh
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3565
Email: maireh@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 205

William H. Parker

William H. Parker
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3512
Email: whparker@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 102

LS Spencer

LS Spencer
Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (936) 261-3530
Email: lsspencer@pvamu.edu

Educational Leadership Faculty

Patricia Hoffman-Miller

Patricia Hoffman-Miller
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3652
Email: phmiller@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 103

Fred Bonner

Fred A. Bonner II
Director of MACH III and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3413
Email: fabonner@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 209

Douglas S. Hermond

Douglas S. Hermond
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3648
Email: dshermond@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 231

Tyrone Tanner

Tyrone Tanner
Executive Director and Professor

Phone: (713) 790-7213
Email: tytanner@pvamu.edu
Office: Northwest Campus

E. Joahanne Thomas-Smith

E. Joahanne Thomas-Smith
Provost Emerita and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-2217
Email: ejthomas-smith@pvamu.edu
Office: Library 111

Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson
Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3653
Email: lkthompson@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 233

Counseling Faculty

William Ross

William Ross
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3647
Email: wiross@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 111

Donald R. Collins

Donald R. Collins
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3643
Email: drcollins@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 115

Carl Gardiner

Carl Gardiner
Assistant Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3401
Email: clgardiner@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 113