Faculty and Staff

Educational Administration Faculty

Arthur L. Petterway

Arthur L. Petterway
Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3649
Email: alpetterway@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 215

Maduakolam Ireh

Maduakolam Ireh
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3565
Email: maireh@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 205

Phyllis Metcalf-Turner

Phyllis Metcalf-Turner
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3550
Email: pmmetcalf@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 225

William H. Parker

William H. Parker
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3512
Email: whparker@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 102

Educational Leadership Faculty

Douglas S. Hermond

Douglas S. Hermond
Program Coordinator and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3648
Email: dshermond@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 231

Fred Bonner

Fred A. Bonner II
Director of MACH III and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3413
Email: fabonner@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 209

Patricia Hoffman-Miller

Patricia Hoffman-Miller
Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3652
Email: phmiller@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 103

Tyrone Tanner

Tyrone Tanner
Executive Director and Professor

Phone: (713) 790-7213
Email: tytanner@pvamu.edu
Office: Northwest Campus

E. Joahanne Thomas-Smith

E. Joahanne Thomas-Smith
Provost Emerita and Professor

Phone: (936) 261-2217
Email: ejthomas-smith@pvamu.edu
Office: Library 111

Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson
Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3653
Email: lkthompson@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 233

Counseling Faculty

Carl Gardiner

Carl Gardiner
Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3401
Email: clgardiner@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 113

Donald R. Collins

Donald R. Collins
Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3643
Email: drcollins@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 115

Mariama Cook-Sandifer

Mariama Cook-Sandifer
Assistant Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3536
Email: masandifer@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 110

William Ross

William Ross
Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3647
Email: wiross@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 111

Jill M. Thompson

Jill M. Thompson
Associate Professor

Phone: (936) 261-3560
Email: jithompson@pvamu.edu
Office: Delco 213