ECE Faculty

Pamela Holland Obiomon, Ph.D. Interim Department Head and Associate Professor

Pamela Obiomon

Department Head,  Professor 

 

 

Name E-mail Phone EE Bldg Room #
profile picture of Ali, Warsame H Ali, Warsame H., Associate Professor whali@pvamu.edu  (936) 261-9910 342
Annamalai, Annamalai Annamalai, Annamalai, Professor aaannamalai@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9991
 profile picture of Attia, John O Attia, John O., Professor joattia@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9916 318
 profile picture of Cofie, Penrose Cofie, Penrose, Instructor pscofie@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9912 348
Cui, Suxia Cui, Suxia, Associate Professor sucui@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9917 334
Fuller, John H Fuller, John H., Professor jhfuller@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9923
 profile picture of Kirby, Kelvin K Kirby, Kelvin K., Associate Professor kkkirby@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9914 352
Koay, Siew T., Professor stkoay@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9904 322
Kumar, A. Anil, Professor Kumar, A. Anil, Professor aakumar@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9909 316
Li, Xiangfang Li, Xiangfang, Assistant Professor xili@pvamu.edu (936)261-9918
profile picture of Obiomon, Pamela H Obiomon, Pamela H.Associate Professor  phobiomon@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9907
Qian, Lijun Qian, Lijun, Professor liqian@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9908
 profile picture of Sadiku, Matthew N.O. Sadiku, Matthew N.O., Professor mnsadiku@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9906 328
Tolliver, Charlie L., Professor cltolliver@pvamu.edu (936) 261-9903 320
 profile picture of Wilkins, Richard T Wilkins, Richard T., Professor rtwilkins@pvamu.edu (936) 26 1-9791 351