IAB Members Spring 2015 – Present

April 24, 2015

IAB Board Members

Mr. Andre Craft Section Manager, Product Engineering Texas Instruments
Mr. Donald Dunn Engineering Supervisor Aramco Service Company Technical Services Engineering Unit
Mr. William Fisher, Jr. Plant Manager DuPont
Mrs. Shirley M. Holland-Hunt Business Manager NASA
Mr. Royle King Program Manager Raytheon
Mr. Jeremy C. Price Senior Research Engineer Southwest Research Institute
Mrs. Vera Lewis Dean Technical & Professional Education Galveston College
Mr. Saint St. Julian Senior Council Raytheon
Jimmie Finister Engineering Manager GE Oil & Gas
Mr. Gerald Miles Technical Manager Pico Technologies LLC
Ms. Gayla T.  McMichael Electronics Engineer Outreach & Diversity Program Manager U.S. Army Aviation & Missile Research, Development, and Engineering Center
Dr. Nana Ampah Dir. Academic and Industrial Bridging Ctr. Jacobs Engineering
Mr. Roderick Crowder Faculty and Chair, Engineering, Richland College Richland College