Past Board Members

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Past Board Members




Mr. Cesare Bratta Group Director Digital Systems Division Tellabs Operations Inc.
Mr. Derrick Evans Manager Motorola
Mr. Arthur George Vice President Analog Mixed Signal Texas Instruments
Dr. Kola Olasupo Director Customer Quality & Reliability Engineering AMD
Mr. Bruce Smith Engineer Dow Chemical
Mr. Curtis Wesley Engineering Manager Compaq