Staff

Charlene Stubblefield
Executive Director
cjstubblefield@pvamu.edu
936-261-3281

Center for Instructional Innovation and Technology Services at PVAMU

Main Office
ciits@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283 (office)
936-261-3289 (fax)

Lenora Taylor
Admin Associate III
ldtaylor@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283

Samuel Adams
Network Engineer III
snadams@pvamu.edu
936-261-3284

Dara Lois Ajiboye
Instructional Designer I
ldajiboye@pvamu.edu
936-261-3282

Stephanie Holmes
Instructional Designer II
srholmes@pvamu.edu
936-261-3286

John Starne
Instructional Designer I
jrstarne@pvamu.edu
936-261-3297

Major Stewart
Instructional Designer III
mjstewart@pvamu.edu
936-261-3290

Cristina Vazquez
Multimedia Specialist I crvazquez@pvamu.edu
936-261-3279