PVAMU System Maintenance Notifications

image_ maintenance_man

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Please take note. ITS will be performing system maintenance between midnight 7/7/2019 - noon 7/7/2019..

  • PVPlace and Panthertracks and other applications will be unavailable during this window.

Past Notices

Friday, May 17, 2019

Please take note. We will be performing system maintenance between 9 pm Friday 5/17 and 9 am Saturday 5/18.

  • PantherTracks access may be briefly unavailable during this window.
  • This will not affect eCourses.
Friday, May 3, 2019

Please take note. We will be performing system maintenance tonight 5/3 between 6 pm and 8 pm.

  • Panthertracks access may be briefly unavailable during this window.
  • This will not affect eCourses.
Tuesday April 30, 2019

Please take note. IT Services will be performing system maintenance tonight 4/30 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

  • Panthertracks access may be briefly unavailable during this window.
  • This will not affect eCourses.

Thank you for your attention.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Please take note. We will be performing system maintenance tonight 4/23 between 8 pm and 9 pm.

  • Panthertracks access may be briefly unavailable during this window.
  • This will not affect eCourses.
Wednesday April 10, 2019

LEARN, our Internet Service Provider (ISP) will be applying a critical upgrade tonight 4/10/2019 from 10PM to 6AM on 4/11/2019. During this period, all of our IT resources will be unavailable to our users. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Friday February 15, 2019

Please take note.

  • Make a payment option in Panthertracks will be unavailable due to maintenance on Friday, 02/15/2019 from Noon – 1:00 PM CST.

We regret any inconvenience.

Thursday February 7, 2019

Please take note. IT Services will be installing system patches between 2/7/19 11 pm CST to 2/8/19 2 am CST.

  • Panthertracks access may be briefly unavailable during this window.
  • This will not affect eCourses.
Thursday January 31, 2019

Please take note. IT Services will be installing system patches tonight, January 31 during a non-standard maintenance window starting at 11:30 PM CDT.

This will not affect eCourses.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Please take note:

PVPlace, Panthertracks, and the “myPassword.pvamu.edu” password reset page will be unavailable on Sunday 12/23/2018 from midnight CT to noon CT for scheduled system maintenance. This will not affect Ecourses.

We regret any inconvenience.

Friday, November 30, 2018

Please take note:

PVPlace, Panthertracks, and the “myPassword.pvamu.edu” password reset page will be intermittently unavailable on Friday 11/30/2018 from 9 pm CT to 10 pm CT for critical system maintenance. This will not affect eCourses.

We regret any inconvenience.