Contact Us

Main Office
dlearning@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283 (office)
936-261-3289 (fax)
Charlene Stubblefield
Executive Director
cjstubblefield@pvamu.edu
936-261-3281
Major Stewart
Instructional Designer
mjstewart@pvamu.edu
936-261-3290
Stephanie Holmes
Instructional Designer
srholmes@pvamu.edu
936-261-3286
Dara Lois Ajiboye
Instructional Designer ldajiboye@pvamu.edu
936-261-3282
 
Barbetta Suber
Multimedia Specialist bfsuber@pvamu.edu
936-261-3287
Cristina Vazquez
Multimedia Specialist crvazquez@pvamu.edu
936-261-3279
Samuel Adams
Network Engineer
snadams@pvamu.edu
936-261-3284
Walter Thompson
Network Engineer wjthompson@pvamu.edu 936-261-3278
Lenora Taylor
Admin Assistant
ldtaylor@pvamu.edu
936-261-3283