Contact Us

Office of Development

Mailing Address
P.O. Box: 519 M.S. 1200
Prairie View, TX 77446

Email: development@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1550

Diedra Fontaine

Executive Director

dbfontaine@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1592

LaShonda Williams

Annual Fund Manager

lrwilliams@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1591

 

Sue Sampleton

Coordinator, Gift Processing

smsampleton@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1594

Norval Edwards

Resource Development Officer

njedwards@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1593

Demitra Waters

Administrative Assistant

dgwaters@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1596

Doraine

Doraine Slaughter

Gift Officer

doslaughter@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1581

Renecheia Robinson

Gift Officer

rrrobinson@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1582

Kemelya Scott

Administrative Assistant

kascott@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1595

Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.