Contact Us

There are many ways to support causes important to you at Prairie View A&M University. To learn more, please contact us. It is our honor to help you ignite your passion through philanthropy.


 

Carme Williams, CFRE
Vice President of Development
clwilliams@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1550

 

Norval Edwards
Resource Development Officer
njedwards@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1593

Bea Emanuel-Sims
Major Gift Officer
beemanuel-sims@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1592

Kimberly Karol
Director, Stewardship and Development Communications
kbkarol@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1582

Soluria Pearson

Executive Assistant III

sdpearson@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1595

 

Angela Randolph

Annual Fund Coordinator

alrandolph@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1581

 

Sue Sampleton
Coordinator, Gift Processing
smsampleton@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1594

 

Demitra Waters

Administrative Associate II

dgwaters@pvamu.edu

Phone: 936-261-1596

 

LaShonda Williams
Annual Fund Director
lrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Phone: 936-261-1591