Justice Studies Advisors

Registration Dates

November 12 – November 16
Monday through Friday
Priority Registration Period Summer 2018 semester

November 19 – January 11, 2019
Monday through Friday
Pre-registration for all students for the spring semester

Freshmen Advising

Please note freshmen students, fewer than 30 semester credit hours, must be advised by University College unless you are in your 3rd semester at PVAMU.

Sophomore, Athlete, Transfer Student Advising

Ms. Saintelus will advise all students who have earned 30 to 59 semester credit hours (sophomores), athletes, and transfer students.

Ms. Nisha Saintelus
Academic Advisor
Student Engagement and Student Success
Clark RM 213
(936) 261-3685
nisaintelus@pvamu.edu
Learn more about Ms. Saintelus

Junior Advising

Advisors listed below for all students who have earned 60 to 89 semester credit hours (juniors).

Students with the last name A-M

Dr. Sesha Kethineni
Don Clark RM 356
(936) 261-5236
srkethineni@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Sesha Kethineni

Students with the last name M-Z

Dr. David Rembert
Clark RM 328
(936) 261-5259
darembert@pvamu.edu

Senior Advising

Advisors listed below for all students with 90 earned or more credits (seniors).

Students with the last name A-J

Dr. Myrna Cintron
Clark RM 334
(936) 261-5261
mycintron@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Myrna Cintron

Students with the last name K-Z

Dr. Karina Rodriguez
Clark RM 359
(936) 261-5227
kkrodriguez@pvamu.edu

Additional Advisors

Dr. Robin D. Jackson
Clark RM 327
(936) 261-5232
rdjackson@pvamu.edu
Register online for an advising session with Dr. Robin D. Jackson