Physical Plant Contact Directory

Physical Address
580 Anne Preston Street
Prairie, View, TX  77446

UPS/FedEx Mailing Address
Reda Evans/Anne Preston
1000 University Dr. #1098
Prairie View, TX 77446-6964

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 155
Prairie View, TX 77446

936-261-9703- Physical Plant Main Number

936-261-3880 – Power Plant Main Number

Classroom 111 – Ext. 9723 – Conference Room 105 – Ext. 9708

 

Name Department Title Office Ext. Company Cell Other Cell Email Address
George Garcia Administration Facilities Director 9721 (936) 648-6896 George.Garcia@sscserv.com
Crystal Thomas Administration Office Manager-Facilities 9702 Crystal.Thomas@sscserv.com
Sori Aguilar HR & Payroll Administrative Assistant 9714 Sori.aguilar@sscserv.com
Pam Pulpan Work Orders & Events Maintenance Administrative Assistant 9720 Pam.Pulpan@sscserv.com
Sally Perez Work Orders Receptionist 9703 Sally.Perez@sscserv.com
DeWanna Martin Administration Facilities Coordinator 9728 979-575-3733 DeWanna.Martin@sscserv.com
Jerald Gant Custodial Director of Custodial Services 9739 936-443-1798 Jerald.Gant@sscserv.com
April Craig Custodial Assistant Director of Custodial Services April.Craig@sscserv.com
Kacey Crosby Maintenance Maintenance Supervisor 936-419-7405 Kacey.Crosby@sscserv.com
John Sandles Maintenance  College of Nursing 281-217-0057 John.Sandles@sscserv.com
Curtis Martin Maintenance Master Plumber 9490 Curtis.martin@sscserv.com
Dwight “Gene” Slaid Maintenance Journeyman Plumber 9490 713-816-1305 Gene.Slaid@sscserv.com
Vincent Mascari Maintenance  Electrician 9494
Chavan Mosley Maintenance Carpenter Supervisor 9764 979-645-0266 Chavan.Mosley@sscserv.com
Donald Jenkins Maintenance Warehouse Supervisor 3875 281-827-9314 Donald.Jenkins@sscserv.com
Bryan Davila Maintenance Paint Shop Supervisor 9763 936-870-5564 Bryan.Davila@sscserv.com
Michael Vega Maintenance Building Maintenance -Northwest Houston Center 9763 979-997-8322 Michael.Vega@sscserv.com
Eric Willis Grounds Grounds Manager 9706 936-419-1093 eric.willis@sscserv.com
Ruben Wade Grounds Irrigation Supervisor 9755 rewade@PVAMU.EDU
Stephen Smith Grounds Irrigation Team 9755 N/A
Judy Brooks Grounds Grounds Team Leader 9722 Judy.Brooks@sscserv.com
Jacques Glover Grounds Grounds Team Leader 9722 Jacques.Glover@sscserv.com
Will Heidel Utilities Utilities Director 3860 409-795-8238 will.heidel@sscserv.com
Vera Walker Utilities Utilities Administrative Assistant 3873 Vera.Walker@sscserv.com
Stewart Westfall Utilities Unit Maintenance Director 3864 936-443-2311 Stewart.Westfall@sscserv.com
Glen Johnson Utilities Power Plant Supervisor 3880 979-645-0926 Glen.Johnson@sscserv.com