Physical Plant Contact Directory

Physical Address
580 Anne Preston Street
Prairie, View, TX  77446

UPS/FedEx Mailing Address
Reda Evans/Anne Preston
1000 University Dr. #1098
Prairie View, TX 77446-6964

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 155
Prairie View, TX 77446

936-261-9703- Physical Plant Main Number

936-261-9709 - Physical Plant Fax                                  Classroom 111 - Ext. 9723

936-261-3880 - Power Plant Main Number                  Conference Room 105 - Ext. 9708

Name Department Title Office Ext. Company Cell Other Cell Email Address
TBD Administration Physical Plant Executive Director 9721
Crystal Thomas Administration Office Manager-Facilities 9702 Crystal.Thomas@sscserv.com
Sori Aguilar HR & Payroll Administrative Assistant 9714 Sori.aguilar@sscserv.com
Gloria Montes AP/AR/Work Orders/PO's Maintenance Administrative Assistant 9720 Gloria.Montes@sscserv.com
Cassandra Kennard Work Orders/PO's Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 9707 Cassandra.Kennard@sscserv.com
DeWanna Martin Custodial Services Director, Custodial Services 9728 979-575-3733 DeWanna.Martin@sscserv.com
Mike Hutson Custodial Services Custodial Assistant Manager 9745 979-575-8468 mike.hutson@sscserv.com
Angel Galvan Custodial Services Custodial Supervisor 9746 979-525-4519 Angel.Galvan@sscserv.com
Shawn Cagle Maintenance Facilities Maintenance Manager 9738 936-419-1093 Shawn.cagle@sscserv.com
John Sandles Maintenance Building Maintenance Supervisor, NW Campus and College of Nursing 281-217-0057 John.Sandles@sscserv.com
Curtis Martin Maintenance Master Plumber 9490 Curtis.martin@sscserv.com
Dwight "Gene" Slaid Maintenance Journeyman Plumber 9490 713-816-1305 Gene.Slaid@sscserv.com
Lee Demers Maintenance Electrician 9494 832-857-4182 Lee.Demers@sscserv.com
Vincent Mascari Maintenance Master Electrician 9494 713-724-5346 N/A
Desmond Jordan Maintenance Locksmith 9701 979-575-6405 Desmond.Jordan@sscserv.com
Chavan Mosley Maintenance Carpenter Supervisor 9764 979-645-0266 Chavan.Mosley@sscserv.com
Vinca Dixon Maintenance Maintenance Worker 9764 979-645-0947 N/A
Samuel Stanley Maintenance Maintenance Worker 9701 N/A
Donald Jenkins Maintenance Warehouse Supervisor 3875 281-827-9314 Donald.Jenkins@sscserv.com
Bryan Davila Maintenance Paint Shop Supervisor 9763 936-870-5564 Bryan.Davila@sscserv.com
Michael Vega Maintenance Building Maintenance Supervisor-Northwest 9763 979-997-8322 Michael.Vega@sscserv.com
Rodney Logan Maintenance Painter Assistant 9763 N/A
Wade Thompson Grounds Grounds Director 9706 940-768-8255 Wade.Thompson@sscserv.com
Ruben Wade Grounds Irrigation Supervisor 9755 rewade@PVAMU.EDU
Stephen Smith Grounds Irrigation Team 9755 832-480-4062 N/A
Judy Brooks Grounds Grounds Team Leader 9722 832-542-0438 Judy.Brooks@sscserv.com
Jacques Glover Grounds Grounds Team Leader 9722 832-515-6802 Jacques.Glover@sscserv.com
Will Heidel Utilities Utilities Director 3860 409-795-8238 will.heidel@sscserv.com
Vera Walker Utilities Utilities Administrative Assistant 3873 713-386-9292 Vera.Walker@sscserv.com
Stewart Westfall Utilities Unit Maintenance Director 3864 936-443-2311 Stewart.Westfall@sscserv.com
Glen Johnson Utilities Power Plant Supervisor 3880 979-645-0926 Glen.Johnson@sscserv.com
Khalilah Moore-Breaux Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager Lead 9711 936-371-7481 Khalilah.Breaux@sscserv.com
NaTasha Ardoin Planning & Construction (Projects) Administrative Assistant 9719 NaTasha.Ardoin@sscserv.com
Jeff Damon Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager 3876 979-451-3046 Jeff.Damon@sscserv.com
Elliot Ballard Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager 9724 Elliot.Ballard@sscserv.com
Synthia Walton Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager 3874 936-648-6714 Synthia.Walton@sscserv.com
Stephen Monroe Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager 9717 936-443-0010 Stephen.Monroe@sscserv.com
Trina Redwine Planning & Construction (Projects) Project Manager 9739 Trina.Redwine@sscserv.com