University Compliance Committee


University Compliance Committee Members for Fiscal Year 2017:

Ms. Cathy Smock – Committee Chair
Dr. Max Winshell Fontus – Faculty
Ms. Alicia Pete – Athletics
Ms. Alexia Taylor – EEO/Title IX
Dr. Cynthia Carter – Business Services
Mr. Rod Mireles – Financial Management Services
Mr. Craig Ellsworth – Clery Act Compliance
Ms. Anitra Addison –  Auxiliary Support Services
Mr. Mark Pearson – Enrollment Management
Ms. Tina Montgomery – Office of the Registrar
Ms. Radhika Ayyar – Human Resources
Ms. Donna Pulkrabek – Research Compliance
Mr. Midhat Asghar – Information Resources Management
Mr. Aaron Scheffler – Risk Management and Safety
Mr. Steven Ransom – Student Affairs
Mr. Ralph Perri – Student Financial Aid & Scholarships



Was this information helpful? Provide Feedback or report broken links.